Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
14
1 Star
21
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
78 of 119(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
14
1 Star
21
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
78 of 119(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
14
1 Star
21
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
78 of 119(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just too Cute
Date:November 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:West Memphis
I am impressed with my snowman bottle holder. I think it's just too cute to not show off. It's well put together. The sound it makes is not too weak or overwhelmingly loud. I can see this snowman hanging around for several cheery, bright and white holidays.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, entertaining
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Snowman
Date:October 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
This snowman is really cute. The music box was sewn inside the foot making it inaccessible to play the tune, I found the snowman cute as a button.. I did cut open the foot and removed the music box. (The note on the snowman said remove the plastic tag to play music, but it was sewn inside the foot.) But I bought this snowman to add to my snowman collection and he looks adorable on my kitchen counter hugging my wine bottle. Would make a cute gift for a wine lover.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not great for gifting
Date:March 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought this item to give as a gift for next holiday. Cute snowman-very soft and festive but musical component horrible. First one arrived and didnt work at all. OTC shipped a new one but sound quality is not very good- cheaply made. Won't be gifting this Frosty, I guess I'll find a spot in my home for him.
Pros: cute for holidays
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:April 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Boise, Idaho
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I originally bought one of these as a Christmas gift for a friend and included a bottle of wine with it. My husband didn't want me to give it away because he liked it, so I told him I would order another one. I just got the other one and it's as cute as the first. Glad they still had them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:December 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
adorable but a little pricey
Cons: cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Music didn't work
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ketchikan, AK
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Fleece was soft, snowman cute, but dried glue on hat and long strings of thread made this gift look cheap. Also couldn't get the music to work. Very disappointed
Cons: quality, didn't work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
batteries were dead.had to open seam to get to battery
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Egg Harbor Township, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
buying w/batteries they should be working and easily accessible.
Pros: very cute item
Cons: cannot reach batteries w/oopg. seam
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
batteries were dead.had to open seam to get to battery
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Egg Harbor Township, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
buying w/batteries they should be working and easily accessible.
Pros: very cute item
Cons: cannot reach batteries w/oopg. seam
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T04:53:12.538-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2329, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.