Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
15 of 20(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
15 of 20(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
15 of 20(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised!
Date:October 17, 2010
Customer avatar
JWYO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to add to a charity christmas tree I am putting together. After reading one of the reviews, I was a little worried, but went ahead anyway. Soooo glad I did. They are beautiful, the glitter seems to hold on really well and they seem pretty sturdy - would totally recommend. Great price too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
they was okay
Date:December 13, 2012
Customer avatar
re
Location:Ligonier, IN 46767, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I did buy these not what I hope for.. they do look good on my tree
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Summersue
Location:Harrisburg, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ornaments are very nice. Just right size for on a wreath and for my smaller Christmas tree.They glitter and show up nice against the green.
Pros: pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very bad and poor quality
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
PRmaria
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The details of this items are for a very bad and poor quality. They look cheap and ugly. I have to re-glitter them.
Cons: quality, details
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Inspiring Word Ornaments
Date:December 3, 2010
Customer avatar
ptmax514
Location:Beavertown. PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was pleased with my purchase. They looked great on my front pourch X-mas tree. I did the tree in white lights and white ornaments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
unique and special
Date:September 5, 2010
Customer avatar
alaskachris
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these to my co workers. They loved them, and they have lasted years. One of our company's core values is Joy, and these have been displayed all year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute - Go for it!
Date:February 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Sparkle-lover
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these ornaments at full price and was very pleased with them. They have such a pretty dusting of sparkle to them and were larger than I thought they'd be. I hung one of each on the tree(they are very sparkly next to tree lights), used some as package tie-ons, attached one to a scrapbook page (they're really flat!) and still have a few left. At this sale price, can't beat it w/ a stick!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product for the cost
Date:January 19, 2010
Customer avatar
SewSilly
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these on sale and am happy with them. I agree that they didn't have as much "sparkle" as I would have liked - but I do believe they will add much to my tree. I will also use them to put on the top of Christmas gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.