Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
12
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
44 of 68(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
12
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
44 of 68(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
12
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
44 of 68(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:December 28, 2011
Customer avatar
CSpano
Some were broken but otherwise good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
yummy but a little stale
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Swake
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The first one I opened had already opened up somehow, so the pretzel was stale. The chocolate kind of covers that up though. The price on these are really good though, so I was not disappointed. Along with most things from this company, it's a little bit of a gamble but the pricing is always good, so for people who are not going to be very particular on quality, these will work just fine and are tasty. If you're very concerned about quality, you're probably not shopping here anyway! : ) This is a "get what you pay for" scenario. There are a lot in the box for the cost. Some may or may not have opened in shipping and might be a little stale, but they're still pretty good either way. And they're pretty and decorated very nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product, delicious and good value for money.
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
wycofb
Location:Kansas City
Fast shipping. Pretzels are wonderfully decorated and are delicious. However, some arrived broken. I think they were already broken when they were put in the box because not all of them in a box were broken and the way they were packaged I don’t see how only some in a box could be broken during shipment. I ordered extra so I can live with a few broken ones. Very pleased they are made in USA.
Pros: quality, fast shipping, made in usa, price
Cons: some pieces were broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Broken Pieces
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DreBear
Location:Sunnyvale, Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
More than half of the pretzel rods were broken in the box, but they were really tasty!
Pros: tasty
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids Love Them
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
maeflower 47
Location:Palm Bay, FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for my grandchildren for Christmas, they gobbled them up! My 35-year-old daughter stole one, too. She devoured it! Thank you for making these available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
4Yorkies
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These chocolate covered pretzels are delicious. The price was great and they were a hit with everyone in my family. Especially loved the chocolate ones with sprinkles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasant surprise
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ariesl
Location:Crozet, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought to fill adult Sunday School Christmas gift bags. I was wary after reading negative reviews of broken pretzels. Mine came is a separate box, there were only 2 broken from one box. The white chocolate are really delicious. I'm glad I took the chance.
Pros: quality, fresh
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good choice to use for stocking stuffer ordered 4 boxes
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
shorty
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
well pleased with purchase tied one to a Christmas card greeting and passed my cards out at several meetings everyone seemed pleased
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.