Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
12
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
45 of 70(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
12
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
45 of 70(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
12
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
45 of 70(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:December 28, 2011
Customer avatar
CSpano
Some were broken but otherwise good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Broken Pieces
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DreBear
Location:Sunnyvale, Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
More than half of the pretzel rods were broken in the box, but they were really tasty!
Pros: tasty
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids Love Them
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
maeflower 47
Location:Palm Bay, FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for my grandchildren for Christmas, they gobbled them up! My 35-year-old daughter stole one, too. She devoured it! Thank you for making these available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
4Yorkies
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These chocolate covered pretzels are delicious. The price was great and they were a hit with everyone in my family. Especially loved the chocolate ones with sprinkles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasant surprise
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ariesl
Location:Crozet, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought to fill adult Sunday School Christmas gift bags. I was wary after reading negative reviews of broken pretzels. Mine came is a separate box, there were only 2 broken from one box. The white chocolate are really delicious. I'm glad I took the chance.
Pros: quality, fresh
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good choice to use for stocking stuffer ordered 4 boxes
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
shorty
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
well pleased with purchase tied one to a Christmas card greeting and passed my cards out at several meetings everyone seemed pleased
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Star 10
Location:Mars, PA 16046, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Flavor and very pretty for the season. I used them for favors at a dinner meeting and they were a hit!
Pros: greatnflavor
Cons: many were broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Pretzels were broken
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
lisa
Location:Easton, MD
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The quality of the pretzel was ok but when I received 12 pretzel logs, 8 of them were broken.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.