Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Coffee!
Date:December 1, 2010
Customer avatar
CloverG
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were delicious! They are the perfect size. I put a couple in my coffee and they gave it a great flavor! They were a real hit at the office.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious!
Date:December 15, 2009
Customer avatar
momteacher
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These peppermint sticks were purchased to add to gifts but I may just eat them all myself!
They are individually wrapped in the container so you can attach to gifts or put in holiday goody bags!
A great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item!
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
joyfulnut
Location:Jenison, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these as the stir sticks in my "snowman" soup!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
More delicious than expected !
Date:December 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Juts
Location:St Charles, MO, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will definitely order again. Arrived completely intact. Not one was broken !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A favorite confection.
Date:December 3, 2012
Customer avatar
NANAN
I have purchased the chocolate covered peppermint sticks for our holiday family gatherings a few times and have always been very satisfied by the quality. For those who enjoy peppermint I prefer these to the traditional candy canes. I bundle 3 or 5 and add them to goodie bags for the young ones about five plus years old.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pricey for what you get
Date:November 26, 2012
Customer avatar
FaithAdmin
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought they would be bigger and more of a value. I was disappointed to see that they were so small. They're about a finger long and thinner than a fast food straw. I'm not sure I would suggest these for a large party, but maybe a small party. I'm hosting a party for around 500 people and these will get lost on our tables with all the other cookies and goodies because of the size. I haven't tried eating them yet, but hopefully they are tasty.
It's an ok purchase for a small party.
Pros: shipped quickly
Cons: quality, size (too small), pricey for what you get
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for coffee or chocolate
Date:November 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Maraj
Location:Chino, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to include in mugs as christmas gifts. These are very well packaged and are delicious. At first I thought the price was a little high but they are worth it. I am glad I bought 2 of these so I could have some for myself. I will certainly be back for more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yum, Yum
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
luckypnut
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious to stir your coffee with or just eating as is.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.