Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
50 of 65(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
50 of 65(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
50 of 65(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun holiday hostess gift!
Date:February 3, 2012
Customer avatar
dz101
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased 3 for fun holiday hostess gifts (added a bottle of wine) & put 1 on the bar at my parties. Everyone had a good laugh. They're for decoration and look good but probably wouldn't hold-up too long to child's play. All 3 worked upon receipt but the batteries went dead after a few weeks & you have to cut a stitch to change them -- velcro would be much better! The music can get annoying after a while, but its fun & you'll get a good laugh the first few times. Other than the hassle of changing batteries, the quality is good.
Pros: fun & cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Cute Wine Bottle Wrapper
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Valentine
Location:Flemington, NJ 08822, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty good for the money....there's always room for Santa's in any shape or form...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pretty good one santa didn't sing bottle holders were nice
Date:January 26, 2014
Customer avatar
B
Location:chicago
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
over all they made nice gifts. only problem one santa didn't work
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice item
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
jj
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute little addition to a gift of wine ............
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed in the quality of the recorded music. Inaudible and played slow.
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
NaNa
Location:Oscoda, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The battery was in the foot, not the back. When I located it and activated the music it was very poor quality, slow and inaudible. I ended up keeping the 2 I ordered as I couldn't gift them the way they were. The Santa doll is cute and good quality - just no music.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, but not all of them worked.
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kate
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased 18 of these bottle holders. They were very cute, but only 13 of the 18 actually played music. I did receive replacements, but only 3 of the 5 replacements worked. The arms and legs aren't really long enough to wrap around a bottle either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Poor
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Liz
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Gave this as a gift for Christmas so was not able to see if the sound worked. Found out 1 week after the holiday that the sound did not work. Not sure if I will use this catalogue again.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable decoration with a function too.
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jesel
Location:Jackson, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thing this Santa was adorable. At first, I couldn't figure out the musical part, but then I did. I did read that I would be not able to replace the batteries, but I got it anyway.
Pros: nice christmas gift., adorable santa!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.