Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Solution
Date:December 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Trellis
I send a Christmas Ornament to all of my family members every year. As the grandchildren increase the need for a larger quantity does too. These ornaments are perfect.... I can write their name and the year on the back, they are clever and fun designs at a VERY affordable price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Cartnor
Location:Massachusetts
Bought these after purchasing a set each of two other designs. They are equally as nice as the others. Very good quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not cute
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
snowlady
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I guess you get what you paid for and these were not of a good quality at all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute......
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
LAD115
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute ornaments, and a great price!!! Will make wonderful work "gifts" to attach to the christmas cards......
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
broken
Date:December 7, 2013
Customer avatar
minna
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The smowmen were very cute, but one was broken upon delivery. That made me a little upset. I didn't have time to send it back for a replacement.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Deatil is great
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Honey Dew
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these this year to add to my many ornaments and they will be enjoyed for many years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:November 23, 2013
Customer avatar
lake girl
Location:Missouri
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For being only $1.00 per ornament, these were very cute and not cheaply put together. Everyone on my list is getting one with their other gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable ornaments
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
angel grandma
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've seen these snowmen ornaments some time ago, and have always wanted them. I like different snowmen ornaments, and these will be at home with some of my other ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.