Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
50 of 52(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
50 of 52(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
50 of 52(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
MOST NOTICED TEALIGHT
Date:December 14, 2008
Customer avatar
Chaser
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This fireside Santa tealight has been the most noticed and spoken about candle. Everybody who sees it in my kitchen just love the way Santa is "warming" hIs feet...from having a LONG day!! A real favorite in my house! I may keep it up after Christmas!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fireside Santa
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Lindsey
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy with my purchase! It was shipped fast and in great condition!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful decoration
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Irish Sue
Location:Oregon Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After reading all the positive comments regarding this product I just had to buy it as a Christmas gift for my niece. I was not disappointed. The detail is great, and the space for the little tea light in the potbellied stove adds a warn touch during the holiday season. The decoration is big enough to allow for the details to be viewed without difficulity but small enough to fit in most spaces.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My favorite thing to set out
Date:July 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Avid Shopper
Location:Memphis, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'd looked at this for some time before I actually purchased. LOVE LOVE LOVE this
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ADORE THIS DECORATION.
Date:December 7, 2011
Customer avatar
APRIL
Location:PACIFIC NORTHWEST
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THIS LITTLE GUY LOOKED SO CUTE IN THE MAGAZINE, BUT WHEN I GOT HIM IN THE MAIL I WAS SO HAPPY HOW PERFECTLY PAINTED AND SO DETAILED HE IS. I LOVE THE LITTLE BELL ON THE END OF HIS HAT. AND HIS FEET.
Pros: he is so darling
Cons: perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I Expected
Date:November 18, 2011
Customer avatar
fishercs
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Fireside Santa Tealight Holder is much bigger and cuter than I expected. And it's heavy - meaning good quality. Very, very cute. It's going to make a GREAT gift!
Pros: great quality, large size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
santa
Date:January 16, 2011
Customer avatar
carol
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
he is a cute little santa.i will treasure him for years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute, good quality
Date:January 4, 2011
Customer avatar
KyGirl
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it - good detail, cute expression on Santa's face, nice & sturdy, packaged very well, arrived quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.