Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool!
Date:November 29, 2010
Customer avatar
chaskalady
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as stocking stuffers and was so happy to see that the quality (they're heavy!) was better that I expected. The last thing I wanted was for my quests to think that I 'cheaped-out' on them. Everyone got a kick out of them! They are fun, cute, and good for any age.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a Find
Date:December 23, 2008
Customer avatar
Kimmy
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these ornaments as table favors for our office Christmas party. Needless to say they were all taken. They were large enough that I was able to write our company name & year on either the bottom or on the back of the surfboard. It was a great keepsake for the occassion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tropical Santa Ornaments were GREAT!
Date:January 4, 2013
Customer avatar
akamarti
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I collect Santas and these are absolutely darling. Very well made and painted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Santas on Vacation
Date:March 1, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these ornaments to put on my "palm" tree. Last year I got the Summertime Flamingos. These are well made and the painting is done nicely. I can't wait for our annual luau to show off these unique figures.
Pros: good price, attractive, great for luau decor, well packaged, reusable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for your Tropical Santa theme!
Date:December 27, 2011
Customer avatar
txnlady
Location:dfw,tx
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my tropical Santa tree - it fits the theme with all my Hawaiian ornaments!! Great quality and very well made!
Pros: perfect size, great color, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT XMAS IDEA
Date:December 21, 2010
Customer avatar
krazylady
tHE QUALITY IS OF VERY GOOD QUALITY. THIS IS FOR MY FRIEND WHO WENT TO THE ISLANDS LAST CHRISTMAS. DID NOT KNOW WHAT TO GET THEM SO THIS WAS JUST PERFECT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:December 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Karing
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are a great value. The ornament is sturdy. The Santas are cute and they are just shiny enough. I love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:September 16, 2010
Customer avatar
cyae
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great Just what I was looking for
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.