Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty Good School Fund Riser
Date:December 23, 2008
Customer avatar
NHS Advisor
Location:Boynton Beach, Florida
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
As the sponsor of National Honor Society, I'm always looking for fundriser ideas. This worked out really well. I did think the ornaments would be more like the once at the mall (with a glossy finish) . I bought many different types some sold out and I have others left. This style is one that I still have a couple left. Over all good buy but the glossy finish would have been nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to our tree
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
snoball
Location:Warren, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
back in 2002 I have our family make their own snowman to hang on the tree, this year the ones that was small at the time said granny we need to make new snowman. Also we have lost some and added new members to the family. One year I do all snowman on the tree and white lights , the next year it is all bears and colored lights so i am ready for 2015 when it will be the snowman tree again.
Pros: this let's themmake their own design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
family together
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Dreza
Location:Baltimore, MD
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Was a good way to have all the family names in the christmas tree even being apart.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a little high priced
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
mamapig
Location:SUGAR GROVE, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
will make good Christmas gifts for 2014 and I can customize them for the many unusual names that my friends name their children.
Pros: can be customized for unusual names
Cons: a little pricey
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Brenpay
Location:Montgomery, IL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I think these are adorable, however...... Out of the 12 I received, I couldn't put names on 3 of them because the snowflake part had random paint smudges on them that couldn't be covered up.
Pros: very cute
Cons: may not be able to use all of them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute gift idea
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
cendy
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looking forward to decorating some gifts with these cute snowflakes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect!
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Me-Maw at the beach.
Location:Selbyville, DE, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to give individual ornaments to my family but don't have a lot of money to spend. These are so cute! There is enough room to put their name and the year on the snowmen. They exceeded my expectations. They are very nice! Thank you!
Pros: great value., great quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Permanent Marker???
Date:September 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Good Deal Guy
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I would have gladly paid a little extra for the inclusion of a permanent marker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.