Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great hanging,
Date:January 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Snowman Collector
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As a chef we say, live,love, laugh, and eat well.Very cute wall hanging. Very antiqued! I love that. Very country!! Would order more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute piece
Date:March 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzy
Location:Kansas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This will be a cute door hanger for winter time or could hang outside in a protected spot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Winter Door Hanger
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SewBCo
Location:Colorado
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needed a non-Christmas yet winter door hanger. This one fits the bill perfect. Made of wood, detailed painting. Very Cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas gift
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann513
Location:Defiance, OH 43512, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this once before and really liked it and when I saw it on sale I purchased it again for a gift this year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great sign to hand up during the winter!
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
RainbowGirl
Location:Georgia
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a cute little sign to hang up during the winter season. I have a snowman theme in my house from January until spring. It is a nice sign with funny snowmen that make you laugh. The wood it is made of is some what rough on the edges. In addition, I was afraid it would scratch the door I am hanging it on because of the wire and wood in the back, so I put those little circular felt pads on the back and all is well. I enjoy looking at it. The quality is worth it for the price of the item. I would recommend this fun hanging!
Pros: good price cute sign great for the winter
Cons: wood edges could have been smoother
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Couldn't resist this cute sign!!
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lego Mom
Location:Maple Valley, WA, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My sister has a cabin and I thought this would look great hanging by the front door. The sign is very cute! You will love the details! Great size too! A "solid" sign, not flimsy at all!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
missgrowtea
Location:North Dakota, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fin little welcome sign. I hung this on my front door. Great product for the price. As with any Terry's Village product its great quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable & Cute
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
ellessee
Location:Auburn, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What an attractive piece for my door when people enter my yard to see.
Pros: just beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.