Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:May 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed. I probably could have bought this in a dollar store. I bought 3 - one for me and one for each of my daughters-in-law. One had a 'separation' where the wood went together (not put together well), so I'll keep that one. But, what can you expect for $5.00, right ?? At least I can hang it outside and not be worried because it was expensive.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute piece
Date:March 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This will be a cute door hanger for winter time or could hang outside in a protected spot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute piece
Date:March 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This will be a cute door hanger for winter time or could hang outside in a protected spot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Winter Door Hanger
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needed a non-Christmas yet winter door hanger. This one fits the bill perfect. Made of wood, detailed painting. Very Cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Winter Door Hanger
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needed a non-Christmas yet winter door hanger. This one fits the bill perfect. Made of wood, detailed painting. Very Cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas gift
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Defiance, OH 43512, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this once before and really liked it and when I saw it on sale I purchased it again for a gift this year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas gift
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Defiance, OH 43512, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this once before and really liked it and when I saw it on sale I purchased it again for a gift this year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great sign to hand up during the winter!
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a cute little sign to hang up during the winter season. I have a snowman theme in my house from January until spring. It is a nice sign with funny snowmen that make you laugh. The wood it is made of is some what rough on the edges. In addition, I was afraid it would scratch the door I am hanging it on because of the wire and wood in the back, so I put those little circular felt pads on the back and all is well. I enjoy looking at it. The quality is worth it for the price of the item. I would recommend this fun hanging!
Pros: good price cute sign great for the winter
Cons: wood edges could have been smoother
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:23:36.655-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2093, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.