Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
NIce
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI
These totes are cute and the right size for Christmas giveaways but they came terribly wrinkled. So now I have to iron all 50 of the buggers. Must say the quality is pretty nice canvas and kids love to carry them around so the iron job is well worth it.
Pros: quality
Cons: wrinkled
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and festive gift bags!
Date:January 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice quality and patterns, and the value for the price is great. I would buy these again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for the price
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Eden GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I made goody bags for my granddaughters 1st grade class. They were the perfect size to put all kinds of goodies in.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday tote bags
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small, but adorable bags for gift giving. Canvas with cute holiday or winter pictures. Great for making a manicure or pedicure kit as a gift. Good for jewelry sets or candies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday tote bags
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small, but adorable bags for gift giving. Canvas with cute holiday or winter pictures. Great for making a manicure or pedicure kit as a gift. Good for jewelry sets or candies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent purchase
Date:February 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Greenwood, AR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's classroom Christmas party. They are a small tote perfect for even large party favors. Of excellent quality and very cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase.
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought these bags before to hold Christmas goodies for my class when I was teaching. This year I bought them for a Christmas party at church. They were a big hit with everyone. I purchased frequently from you as a teacher, and now I have found another way to use your great products..
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love the tote bags (wish they were a little larger though)
Date:December 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love the tote bags...plan on putting xmas presents instead of wrapping paper and they are reusable. going green for the holidays!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T03:47:23.171-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2055, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.