Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them and plan on buying more!
Date:November 4, 2009
Customer avatar
ImTheMommyThatsWhy
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these little bags on a whim. When I got them I was surprised how useful they were. Over the past couple years I've used them all up so I'm going to buy more. Everyone loved them and they are fairly sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent purchase
Date:February 28, 2014
Customer avatar
sharpdoc
Location:Greenwood, AR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's classroom Christmas party. They are a small tote perfect for even large party favors. Of excellent quality and very cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase.
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
possumlover
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought these bags before to hold Christmas goodies for my class when I was teaching. This year I bought them for a Christmas party at church. They were a big hit with everyone. I purchased frequently from you as a teacher, and now I have found another way to use your great products..
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love the tote bags (wish they were a little larger though)
Date:December 8, 2013
Customer avatar
jenny123
Location:pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love the tote bags...plan on putting xmas presents instead of wrapping paper and they are reusable. going green for the holidays!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Escat
Location:Lewistown, Penna. 17044
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am excited to use them at the Holidays. Very cute and well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute
Date:November 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Kay
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little bags were just perfect for the small gifts I will be giving to coworkers. And they're reusable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good bargain
Date:November 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Q
Location:Alliance, OH
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the quality, price and size of these bags. I knit a scarf for each family member and this is a great way to gift them at Christmas. It's a squeeze for some of the larger, longer scarves; but tissue paper provides coverage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday gift bags
Date:August 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Ace
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size to put an ornament and gift cards in and anything else that you may want to. Not large. Great variety.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.