Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and festive gift bags!
Date:January 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice quality and patterns, and the value for the price is great. I would buy these again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for the price
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Eden GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I made goody bags for my granddaughters 1st grade class. They were the perfect size to put all kinds of goodies in.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday tote bags
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small, but adorable bags for gift giving. Canvas with cute holiday or winter pictures. Great for making a manicure or pedicure kit as a gift. Good for jewelry sets or candies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday tote bags
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small, but adorable bags for gift giving. Canvas with cute holiday or winter pictures. Great for making a manicure or pedicure kit as a gift. Good for jewelry sets or candies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent purchase
Date:February 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Greenwood, AR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's classroom Christmas party. They are a small tote perfect for even large party favors. Of excellent quality and very cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase.
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought these bags before to hold Christmas goodies for my class when I was teaching. This year I bought them for a Christmas party at church. They were a big hit with everyone. I purchased frequently from you as a teacher, and now I have found another way to use your great products..
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love the tote bags (wish they were a little larger though)
Date:December 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love the tote bags...plan on putting xmas presents instead of wrapping paper and they are reusable. going green for the holidays!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love the tote bags (wish they were a little larger though)
Date:December 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love the tote bags...plan on putting xmas presents instead of wrapping paper and they are reusable. going green for the holidays!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-29 T06:51:02.845-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2055, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.