Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
60 of 75(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
60 of 75(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
60 of 75(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gingerbread Express Train
Date:December 12, 2008
Customer avatar
victrola
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a shelf in my kitchen with all gingerbread type items on it. I had nothing like this train so I purchased it. It makes a great addition to my shelf, and it is the perfect size!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat14
Location:Newport,KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is so cute, good quality, very detailed, bright colors. I can't wait to display it at Christmas with all my other gingerbread decorations.
Pros: good quality, very detailed, bright colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Chef D
Location:WI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute. Lots of detail on each piece of the train.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fluffyknut
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The item is exactly as in the picture. Read some not so good reviews but went ahead and ordered it anyway. Very happy with the purchase. It's not as small as the other reviews have written. I think it's just the right size and very cute. Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Darling decoration
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SydnieT
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you have small children or grandchildren this is a must. It is adorable and whimsical. The only reason for the 4 stars is because they are so fragile. I keep an extra on hand in case of breakage. I've purchased at least 5 of these. Also love the Easter, St. Pat's, and pumpkin trains.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute item but it arrived broken
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryStarlight
Location:Katy, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute item but it arrived broken. I did not return it because I think I might be able to glue it back together and returning things is something I hate doing. still, the item is fragile and I think it couold be made a little better to insure it arrive in tact.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait for next christmas.Very cute
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ladybug
Location:Gooding, ID 83330, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it with my other purchases from this site. All gingerbread items
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Totally Cute
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Azra's Mom
Location:Hercules, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Gingerbread Train was the perfect addition to my gingerbread theme this year. The 3 pieces connect together via a chain and has very cute detailing. Totally love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.