Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
69 of 87(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
69 of 87(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
69 of 87(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ok, for the money
Date:February 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Catlady9
Location:Heyworth, IL
It was good. A little small but works for want I wanted. The painting could have been better. a little sloppy in spots.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute, but smaller than expected, making it pricey
Date:February 2, 2015
Customer avatar
BilboNH
Location:NH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift; it is very cute but smaller than expected for the price. Looks and feels to be of average quality (resin) and comes well protected in Styrofoam packaging in a box. At the very least get it when they have free shipping or when you have a good coupon code, etc. Still, it's nice enough to recommend getting.
Pros: quality, cute
Cons: pricey for size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Choo choo
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
tinabina2533
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Last year I purchased the halloween train and loved it I was cheaper then the Christmas train but I had bought halloween stuff this year and got a 10.00 gift certificate. for my next purchase so I had been wanting this! The little white piece coming from the engine I think it's suppose to be smoke it came un-attached it just needs a lil glue though so biggie! Very good buy!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: came broke
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
TW
Location:CO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my gingerbread themed kitchen. It arrived and was broken. The metal piece on the top of the engine was broken and the little hooks that hold the chain to attache the trains together were missing. Very disappointed, as it is very cute in the picture. I was able to find (through another vendor) a train that lights up and that is much cuter and cost less.
Cons: poor craftmanship
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Amazing addition to my collection!
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetie
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this item with a pleasing appreciation!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
eva1842
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This train décor really made a great addition to my kitchen gingerbread decorations. It has really great color to it and it is good quality. I am very pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone who loves gingerbread décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinalou
Location:Northridge, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love your trains. I have many of them and put them out at different holidays. I keep the Bear Train out all year long.
Pros: great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
maryb
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will fit perfectly into my gingerbread-themed kitchen at Christmas time. Oh, how I will miss Terry's village. Been shopping with them for many years, never disappointed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T18:54:48.240-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_2016, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.