Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
31 of 39(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
31 of 39(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
31 of 39(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:November 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Amazilia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is top quality! Love it and leave it displayed on my desk at my home office all year long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Kay
Location:Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is another unique Nativity set to add to my collection.
Pros: love the lighting!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the figure but not the light
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FrillyLilHillbilly
I really fell in love with this statue on the site...even more so when it arrived and I pulled it out of the box...but the light I guess I expected something more subtle...instead, its a strange orange color. I still love it...but the orange glow threw me off a little.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Junk
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Nancy
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was a waste of money. Made so cheap. Was giving as a gift but to embarrassed to give it. A company, if they want a good reputation should scrutinize what stuff they are going to sell. I would not recommend this to anyone unless you like stuff that comes from a dollar store quality
Cons: junk
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not very good quality - dissapointing
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
ogie
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Painted details were pretty sloppy. The lighting did not flatter the figures or create a pretty overall effect. Nice 'concept' but not well done at all...
Pros: nice 'concept'
Cons: poorly painted, lighting not flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful statue
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
DeeDee
Location:Canonsburg, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase. I bought 4 of these for family for Christmas gifts. They were all painted very nice, good detail and well made. The light was just enough to be seen yet it wasn't too bright.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Holy family would be insulted!
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Kbmoseley
Location:Tampa, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I loved the look of the nativity and wanted it last year. This year I finally decided to spend the money, even tho it's been tight. I was so disappointed I could have cried! What a piece of plastic junk! I was too embarrasses to put it with my beautiful collection!
Cons: cheap, plastic, rough edges, looks like a dollar store thing, embarrassing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Martha
Location:Lawrenceville, GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
This was very nice and well made. If you're short on room, this is a great way to display the creche.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.