Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
106 of 106(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
106 of 106(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
106 of 106(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These angels are great, cute, well-made, and worth the price. They make great party favors
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have ordered these angels on several occasions to use as Christmas party favors, and the people who receive them are always very complementary. They can be used for ornaments, party favors, or gift wrapping. I highly recommend them
Pros: quality, worth the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Precious!
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
These angel ornaments are by far the best I have ever seen or used. The children will be awed on Christmas Eve as they leave and get one for their tree.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully done, they are great for gifts.
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for our children of Batten Disease.
They are beautiful and given to the families in honor of the Batten Children to show our love and respect for them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these and added extra ribbon accents for yearly family ornament exchange - they were great!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great as usual
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, Fl.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I give these out at my Christmas eve party - great item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Precious Little Angels
Date:December 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Uniontown, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little angels are so sweet. Tiny and well made they are delicate, yet sturdy. They would look great on a Christmas
present, a tree or just being placed on selected spots around the house.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
I bought these to include in the gift our church gives to our shut in members. These are well made and very pretty. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:December 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Highland IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These angels are very nice and make a great party favor, ornament, or gift-wrap accessory. I've purchased them before. They were so well received, I got more of them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T02:36:25.121-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_1681, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.