Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
72 of 72(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
72 of 72(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
72 of 72(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:June 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I saw these and wanted to get them to add to gifts, I am happy with my purchase and will be ordering more
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these and added extra ribbon accents for yearly family ornament exchange - they were great!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great as usual
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, Fl.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I give these out at my Christmas eve party - great item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Precious Little Angels
Date:December 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Uniontown, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little angels are so sweet. Tiny and well made they are delicate, yet sturdy. They would look great on a Christmas
present, a tree or just being placed on selected spots around the house.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
I bought these to include in the gift our church gives to our shut in members. These are well made and very pretty. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:December 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Highland IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These angels are very nice and make a great party favor, ornament, or gift-wrap accessory. I've purchased them before. They were so well received, I got more of them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A joy to give or receive
Date:September 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lynn Haven, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these angels before and they are well received either as a gift or with a gift.
Pros: quality, darling
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Women's Ministry Gifts
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every December the women's leaders at our church give a Christmas Ornament to all the ladies and this was such a hit. I also paired it with the nativity Scene boxes. My mother just had me order some to give to the ladies at her church as well. Quality was great, found no defects!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-03 T11:23:40.720-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_1681, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.