Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
92 of 92(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
92 of 92(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
92 of 92(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these!!!
Date:January 30, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Crestwood, KY
I purchase these angel ornaments every Christmas and hand them out (sometimes to strangers) and attach them to Christmas gifts and gift baskets. These ornaments make people smile and they keep them and display them in a prominent place to remind them that they are special. Spread the joy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So happy with my choice.
Date:December 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Antioch, CA
I purchased these angels as gifts for a group I belong to. I was so pleased with the quality of the materials used. I will certainly shop with Oriental Trading in the future.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well-made and beautiful!
Date:December 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Greenfield, NH
My students & clients fell in love with these adorable crocheted angels! I'll need to order more since they were so popular. Very well-made also.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our need!
Date:December 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Port Richey, FL
I purchased 98 angels for our “Blue Christmas” service we are having at church. I am removing the red bow and replacing it with a length of blue ribbon. As people come into the service, they will be given a chance to write the name of a loved one that they’ve lost over the past year. It is a way to honor that person and to help those of us here on earth to bring joy and celebration back into the Christmas holidays as we all put our ornaments on the “Blue Christmas” tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice gift add-on
Date:December 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Elgin, IL
These are nice, sturdy angel ornaments which will be nice adornments on the outside of the packages
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful little gift and ornament
Date:December 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lynn Haven, FL
I have ordered these angel ornaments for several years. They make wonderful little gifts and stocking stuffers. I decorated a small tree this year using these angels and the crocheted snowflake ornaments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All items........no preference
Date:November 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Nashua, NH
I have ordered from Oriental Trading before and have always been more than satisfied with everything and it is no different with this order.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift item
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
These cute angels come a dozen in a divided box so they stay in great shape. I was surprised to get them so quickly and that they were starched to better hold their shape. Nice item for package tie on, tree/wreaths and a quick gift in needed. We are using them as a gift to a local nursing home where the items that a group can present to the residents is very limited.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-20 T03:40:26.920-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_1681, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.