Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
51 of 59(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
51 of 59(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
51 of 59(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent gift for 1st Christmas together
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
cabinfever
Location:Colorado
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the fourth set of snow couple sweethearts that I have purchased. These are very nice in quality & size and the personalization makes them unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cutest gift ever
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
sooz
Location:tx
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time I have order this as a Christmas gift. It is so cute and was adorable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the prettiest
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Monie
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The couple is made well. Who ever painted it, did a terrible job! Not well painted at all! The personal message was good and nice looking!
Pros: cute for personalizing!
Cons: bad paint job
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice quality for the price
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
grandma
Location:Mn
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my daughter in law. She really liked it & that she could keep it out all winter. I had the heart personalized with Welcome! & their name. Would recommend it.
Pros: can be used all winter.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
poor painting job
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Pickyshopper101
Location:New York State
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Gentlemen,
I think whoever painted the names on the snow couple, also packed it as soon as they were done. When it came the paint was all over the packing and smudged on the snow couple! I probably won't order from you again, also noticed that the items came from" Oriental Trading Company"! Maybe I would get a better deal from them! Very Disappointed!
Sincerely,
Gail
Cons: poor workmanship
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Couple
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
al
Location:Prince Frederick, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love snowmen and either last year or the year before, I ordered one for most of my family for their Christmas gift. I love that it can be personalized. It's a great size, not too big and yet not too small.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
MJ
Location:New Hampshire, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Snow Couple is just as cute in reality as in the picture, if not more so. The quality is good for the price. I had it personalized and it was done perfectly. I would definitely recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute!
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
vids
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have several of these ,I started buying them for every year My boyfriend(now husband) and I have been together. Looks very festive during the holidays :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.