Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
53 of 62(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
53 of 62(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
53 of 62(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay for the price
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
None
Location:GA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The lettering quality left a lot to be desired and better effort should be made to make them more clear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
shadow
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was especially looking forward to giving this as a gift to my newly engaged son and his fiancee. The personalization was the main reason for my purhase and that was the disappointment. One of the names was half-way smudged out. We will try to remedy the problem on our own rather than paying to send back. Our hope was to purchase a gift that they could treasure over the years, but we did not get that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Cutest Thing Ever!
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
AmandaL1987
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The snow couple is so cute, well made, nice colors and for such a cheap price with the personalization included!! By far the best purchase ever!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always happy
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gene
Location:Altoona, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Over the past few years, I have bought this product for family and friends, everyone enjoyed them. I hate to see Terry's going out of business, but I do wish luck in what ever you decide to do next. Very happy customer, Gene.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent gift for 1st Christmas together
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
cabinfever
Location:Colorado
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the fourth set of snow couple sweethearts that I have purchased. These are very nice in quality & size and the personalization makes them unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cutest gift ever
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
sooz
Location:tx
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time I have order this as a Christmas gift. It is so cute and was adorable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the prettiest
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Monie
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The couple is made well. Who ever painted it, did a terrible job! Not well painted at all! The personal message was good and nice looking!
Pros: cute for personalizing!
Cons: bad paint job
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice quality for the price
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
grandma
Location:Mn
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my daughter in law. She really liked it & that she could keep it out all winter. I had the heart personalized with Welcome! & their name. Would recommend it.
Pros: can be used all winter.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.