Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
15
1 Star
18
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
90 of 130(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
15
1 Star
18
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
90 of 130(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
15
1 Star
18
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
90 of 130(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Useless
Date:January 13, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Hurst Tx
Pretty to look at but totally useless because of design fault.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Doesn’t hold towels!
Date:January 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia PA
The snowman is adorable, but only the tiny cheap paper towel rolls fit on it. Our Bounty paper towels are too big. I regret this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quit a bargain
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St. Paris, Oh
I bought it as a gift. It is adorable on the counter. The snowman is well balanced and doesn't tip when getting a papertowel. I am pleased with it as well as my daughter.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive Holiday Towel Holder
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Attalla, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This paper towel holder far surpassed my cuteness expectations. It is well made from durable resin and changing rolls is a breeze. This item is a nice edition to my snowman themed kitchen during the holidays.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed in purchase
Date:December 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MD
I was disappointed in this product. The base is constantly separating from the base of the snowman when you pull off a paper towel. In addition, a full roll cannot fit between the arms. Even a small roll is difficult to be used. It is cute on a counter, however, unusable. Kids have a very difficult time using it. If I did not throw away the packing box, I would have returned it.
Pros: cute idea
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The snowman that I received was sloppily painted.
Date:December 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Roseville, CA.
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The shape of this snowman is good, and he has a winning smile. My complaints about this snowman paper towel holder are that, a. some paper towels must be removed from a full roll for this holder to accommodate the roll, and, b. the snowman that I received was sloppily painted. Aside from these two problems, this was a winner purchase: good price, and nice shape.
Pros: good price, great smile, good shape
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Snowman is not stable
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NYC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The snowman's arms are not wide enough for larger paper towel rolls. He isn't attached to the towel holder so you are constantly fixing him. He is cute and happy but I'm sorry I spent 19.99 on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute snowman with lots of details
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlants
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, color, detail, whimsical
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-19 T08:56:57.890-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_1555, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.