Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
11
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
63 of 89(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
11
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
63 of 89(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
11
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
63 of 89(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:November 9, 2010
Customer avatar
momof3boys3girls
Location:OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love blue snowmen and this is just wonderful. I have owned it for several years and has endured many mishaps with my children. The holder is the perfect size and cleans up well when washed. The dimpled surface does require a little extra cleaning but not too bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for Snowman Lovers Everywhere
Date:January 30, 2015
Customer avatar
HKmommyx7
Location:Palmyra, NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this little guy, he was the perfect addition to my kitchen for the winter season. I love the quality of the holder, i just wish that the base was attached to the snowman itself, it has a small attachment that you have to fit into the foot of the snowman to keep the two pieces together, so it is always seperating when I pull a towel off. Otherwise, I have no complaints and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for something unique .
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
small
Date:December 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryLH
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It won't hold large rolls of paper towels but otherwise it is cute and I like it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The snowman does not hold the towels in place. When I put the towels in place it comes off when I remove a paper towel. I would not recommend this.
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Emestee
Location:Sunrise, Florida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I am not at all happy with the snowman. The paper towels do not stay in place and the roll has to be almost empty for the snowman to hold it.
Pros: cute. nice color, does not hold paper towel holder in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The snowman paper towel holder is so cute and bigger than I thought
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Snowman lover
Location:Louisville, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The snowman paper towel holder is so cute and larger than I thought it would be. It's very well made and will last for years. I'm very pleased with it.
Pros: very well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
bad
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
blahhhhhhh
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks cute, however it won't hold a roll of papertowels, it doesn't sit flat, and was broken when received.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Super cute but needs additional assembly
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Coldbloodedq
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is adorable but does not fit a full size roll of paper towels and does not stay in place, I had to super glue mine together to make it usable.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
J.B
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the item. Will be purchasing from this site again
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T13:07:01.101-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_1555, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.