Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
13
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
52 of 78(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
13
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
52 of 78(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
13
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
52 of 78(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:November 9, 2010
Customer avatar
momof3boys3girls
Location:OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love blue snowmen and this is just wonderful. I have owned it for several years and has endured many mishaps with my children. The holder is the perfect size and cleans up well when washed. The dimpled surface does require a little extra cleaning but not too bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased!
Date:May 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb
Location:Round Lake, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have been wanting my snowman paper towel holder for as long as I have seen it in the catalog.. I received it in perfect condition. I will always order from Terry's Village. Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Brat
Location:Orlando, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got two. One for paper towel and one to use as a decorative tp holder during the holiday season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful snowman
Date:February 22, 2014
Customer avatar
arcangel
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful for decorating. I collect snowmen and the towel holder is a perfect addition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowman Towel Holder
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Angela C
Location:Washington, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looked for a Christmas theme holder for a while, happy with this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever!
Date:January 29, 2014
Customer avatar
LittleK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This snowman paper towel holder is absolutely adorable! The size is perfect, he holds any size paper towel roll, colors are vivid, and the item is extremely well made. The value is outstanding! Charming details, and a fun piece to look at through the winter! I absolutely love it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great detail, great size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Appealing
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana's House
Location:Lancaster, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fit very well with my Holiday Bathroom décor; and received so many
compliments of how festive it blended with the Holidays!
Pros: complimentary
Cons: snowman not attached to the holder, snowman heavier than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
would not buy again
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Disappointed
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This item looked very cute in the catalog, especially for a 'snowman' enthusiast. However, upon receiving it I must say I was disappointed. The paint on the resin was spotchy and therefore gives the finish a rough texture look. Overall the paint on this item is poor qualtity.It is thin in some areas and has bleedthorough in others. Another area of disappointment is the papertowel holder constantly separates from the snowman body. Very frustrating! Also, the snowflake on the holder rod is glued off center, therefore giving the appearance of being crooked.
this item was received in a box indicating it was manufactured by a overseas vendor and I assumed I was getting it from the catalog vendor. Should probably let the consumer know this so they can make a informed decision before purchasing.
Pros: cute and whimiscal
Cons: poorly painted, towel holder comes away from snowman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.