Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
12
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
84 of 109(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
12
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
84 of 109(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
12
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
84 of 109(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:October 27, 2016
Customer avatar
So cute and love the price
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too bulky for boutique tissue box
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arlanta
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
He swallowed the tissue box.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adrable
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The martial that covers the tissue box is a little on the thin Sid ego buy a light colored tissue box
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not like the other snowman tissue box I have.
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cherry Hill, NJ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This snowman cover was for a wine bottle not tissues
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had bought the jack-o-lantern tissue box cover and the turkey tissue box holder from Terry's village and loved them. I have snowmen shower curtain and mats, etc that I use in the one bathroom and this just rounds it out.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
snowman napkin cover
Date:January 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ridgeland MS
The snowman is adorable. I was so pleased with mine that I ordered one for my daughter. She loves hers' also. I definitely recommend this item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely Cute!
Date:December 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Westbury, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My boyfriend loves snowmen and went nuts over this tissue box cover. He has it in the middle of the living room because it's too cute to be in the bathroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely Cute!
Date:December 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Westbury, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My boyfriend loves snowmen and went nuts over this tissue box cover. He has it in the middle of the living room because it's too cute to be in the bathroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T02:36:09.288-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_1507, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.