Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
14
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
16 of 31(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
14
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
16 of 31(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
14
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
16 of 31(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:May 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:arlington, tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my mother prepared a religious baby-shower for my sister and the ladies enjoyed this pin-angel
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gifts
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Na-Na
Location:Lake Worth FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each year I have a crew serving meals on Thanksgiving. I give an Angel Pin to each one to identify them as helpers, and my helpers love getting a little gift for all of their hard volunteer work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not good quality
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Cookie
Location:San Antonio tx
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These angels were falling apart when I took them out of the package. The pins were falling off and I could not straighten out the wings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not so good this time around
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
debfsg
Location:Danvers, MA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these pins a few years back and they were a hit at my fundraiser, but when I needed to order more they fell short this time! The quality was terrible! I had only ordered a doz. this time, and was very disappointed. Out of the 12 only 5 of the angels were actually useable, the other 7 the wings were either falling apart or one was so much bigger than the other it looked ridiculous! Customer service is helping me with the problem. I would recommend them because my mother uses them as pick me ups for friends that are surviving cancer treatments and they are cute. I do hope the quality is better in the next batch.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
everybody loves angels
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
sassy
Location:ohio
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The angels are a crafty wonder , a simple gift to give a simple smile to my fellow co-workers
Pros: value
Cons: the pins fall off easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Angel Pins
Date:December 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Katie
Location:Missouri, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these angel pins to give as package toppers. So very cute ! These can be worn as pins others or placed as ornaments on the tree. A great gift that was reasonable priced. Only a few of the angles were flowed wrong in the package and they had to be pressed to get them to their original state. Glad I purchased them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
wonderful people that helps when ordering on line or phone
Date:November 25, 2013
Customer avatar
cbs
Location:Bloomington, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ,are make wonderful gifts. The people I got these for is the nursing home where I have my mother, they are being put on trees and a few want to wear them, they have put smiles on a few faces.,Some of the lady have no one, so it make a wonderful surprise for them. I even had two men that wanted them.
Pros: wonderful
Cons: have no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Wheelchair
Location:Seffner, FL 33584, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased before from another company. Like your pricing.
Cons: 5 of 12 not constructed well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.