Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
16
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
15 of 32(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
16
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
15 of 32(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
16
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
15 of 32(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:May 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:arlington, tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my mother prepared a religious baby-shower for my sister and the ladies enjoyed this pin-angel
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
everybody loves angels
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
sassy
Location:ohio
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The angels are a crafty wonder , a simple gift to give a simple smile to my fellow co-workers
Pros: value
Cons: the pins fall off easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Angel Pins
Date:December 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Katie
Location:Missouri, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these angel pins to give as package toppers. So very cute ! These can be worn as pins others or placed as ornaments on the tree. A great gift that was reasonable priced. Only a few of the angles were flowed wrong in the package and they had to be pressed to get them to their original state. Glad I purchased them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
wonderful people that helps when ordering on line or phone
Date:November 25, 2013
Customer avatar
cbs
Location:Bloomington, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ,are make wonderful gifts. The people I got these for is the nursing home where I have my mother, they are being put on trees and a few want to wear them, they have put smiles on a few faces.,Some of the lady have no one, so it make a wonderful surprise for them. I even had two men that wanted them.
Pros: wonderful
Cons: have no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Wheelchair
Location:Seffner, FL 33584, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased before from another company. Like your pricing.
Cons: 5 of 12 not constructed well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So disappointed.
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
shewolf10189
Location:Utica, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had planned on using these for gifts, but the materials and workmanship is very poor. They're fine as a tree ornament, but definitely not as a gift.
Cons: poor workmanship, cheap materials, not gift quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Angel Pins poor quality
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
unsatisfied
Location:Ekin, IN 46031, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very very disappoointed, would not suggest anyone ordering these.
Only 2 out of the twelve are even half way decent. Others are miss shaped, wings well they don't even look like wings, the only thing they are good for is the garbage can. DON"T WASTE YOUR MONEY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't waste your money
Date:July 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Beth
Location:Miami, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They look like a 3rd grader made them. The wings are crooked and just not finished well, very uneven. Looked so cute but made a big mistake
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.