Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
15
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
24 of 40(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
15
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
24 of 40(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
15
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
24 of 40(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for!
Date:January 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cedar Creek, Texas
I am using them for our "caregivers" at our Relay For Life event. Better than making them myself. Just right.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute.
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Amarillo,TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute. They are a bit larger than I expected. Delicate little wings are a bit curled on arrival as they are packaged tightly. No worries. Smoothed easily with a cool light touch iron.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price and product
Date:December 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful angels a little wrinkle but nothing difficult to fix
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not well made
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The angels are not well made. Cannot wear them poor quality. Only good to add to the bows on packages.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely satisfied!
Date:August 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Middlesex, NJ
The pins were all I hoped they would be.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great little package tie on or stocking stuffer
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Independence
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good little add in gift
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Embrodried Angels- Too Cute
Date:December 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
I purchased the little angels on a whim. Placed them on the outside to decorate gifts, they are an added gift for the person I am giving the gift to. They all seem to enjoy the bonus.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gifts
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Worth FL
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each year I have a crew serving meals on Thanksgiving. I give an Angel Pin to each one to identify them as helpers, and my helpers love getting a little gift for all of their hard volunteer work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-25 T11:54:57.876-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_1481, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.