Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Kate
Location:MA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered 2 sets for my homespun Xmas tree. Just as is in picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute but being wood, they have a lot of flaws
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
friend in Utah
Location:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Four out of the six had visual flaws in the wood. The overall idea is really cute, but I dont think I will be able to give them as gifts, I will have to keep these for myself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Clip On Star Candles
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MtotheB
Location:Martinsburg, WV
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the little clip on candles because they came in a multiple set for a great price and i could decorate with them anytime, not just the holidays. The star detail is made out of metal while the rest is wooden. Adorable!
Pros: light weight, great 4 holiday/anytime, array of colors
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Bitsey
Location:Columbus, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect match for the antique ornaments that have been in my family for many years. Especially like the clothes pen clips.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Ellie
Location:Owenton, KY 40359, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a perfect addition to my primitive Christmas tree :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy addition to tree
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Silver Foxlette
Location:Cape Fair, MO 65624, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are just the right size for a small tree. Bright and cheerful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Unusual
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Missouri
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than I expected but maybe right for hanging. They would look better if the "flame" looked more like a flame instead of being a solid color. I gave them to my artistic granddaughter along with some colored markers to fix that. She, age 10, LOVED that.
Cons: flame is too yellow & solid.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute!
Date:October 30, 2013
Customer avatar
O.P. Sloan
Location:Madera, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No round ornaments allowed on my tree, so these are great! The clip-on feature adds another dimension to the tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.