Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!!!
Date:December 4, 2009
Customer avatar
PartyLady88
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to put on the tables at our company Holiday Party along with the santa ones. I put Hershey's kisses in them and then we gave them away as door prizes. They were a huge hit , many people commented on them and asked where I got them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Serving Piece
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
SoCalRescueMom
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are cute for serving dips. I bought 3 - one for myself and two to give as hostess gifts. I attended a Christmas party today (the hostess loves snowmen) and the Snowman Dip Bowl was well received.
I ordered these despite some negative reviews; the ones I received were flawless.
Pros: quality, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was disappointed because a week later it was on sale for couple of dollars less then price I paid and I purchased several
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Debbie
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
quality was satisfactory I was just disappointed that it went on sale shortly after I received my order.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor finish
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Aw
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I received this item the painted snowman face was cracked. I though it might be the finish but no other area was cracked. I was very disappointed because I thought this was a great gift idea.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it - adorable for the Winter season
Date:August 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Kandies
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the price - perfect for winter entertaining!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Crock
Date:January 29, 2012
Customer avatar
lovesJesus
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my boss for Christmas as she likes to have parties & she likes snowmen. Perfect size & cute snowman.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for entertaining
Date:January 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Dorrie
Location:Hastings, MN 55033, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have several of these types of dip containers from various other sources. I thought this would be great to use when holiday entertaining. I bought one for myself and for a gift. Works great.
Pros: great for dips keeps them cold
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for your host
Date:December 24, 2010
Customer avatar
DubMom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love snowman items because they can be used all winter. I always have a problem with putting out dips that need to be cold--this has a deep crock to put ice in! I thought it might be too small when I read the description, but it's the perfect size for dips or spreads.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.