Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
5 of 13(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
5 of 13(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
5 of 13(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Date:December 10, 2010
Customer avatar
MomMomsHouse
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for an alternative to money cards and this doubles as a 'ornament gift' as well. While 1 had a broken clasp it was easily fixed with glue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for small gift!
Date:November 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Itzy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for small gift as a jewelry for my mom and mother in law.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product much better than appeared
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Grammytwins
Location:Matthews, NC
I bought these ornaments to put cash in for some special children in my life. They are metal and very expensive looking.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible Quality
Date:December 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Akara
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The ceramic was poorly made and was not round. Paint was horrible and was missing in spots. Very heavy. Ceramic was very thick and left little room to put anything in the ornament. Not sure my little tree would stay up with a filled ornament on it. Already had one break in half.
Cons: quality, heavy, not useful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I wanted
Date:July 28, 2011
Customer avatar
OnPoint
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Well one of the items were broke in half. The hinge on the tiem was either very hard to open or in the way and couldn't close the item. The inside is very small. Yes you can put money in it, but the close it you must fold the money.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks cute, but don't bother
Date:January 31, 2011
Customer avatar
naturegirl
Location:Scottsburg, IN
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These look really cute from the pics but they aren't worth the money. The first set I ordered had one that fell apart in my hand as I opened it. TV was kind enough to replace the set but they were just as bad. They're glued together crookedly and the paint job lacks a lot to be desired.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:January 26, 2011
Customer avatar
sis
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
several ornaments were defective - poorly painted, very uneven quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Christmas
Date:December 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was a very cheap product. I order two sets of three and was lucky that I had 4 usable ornaments out of the 6. The glue job was sloppy and prevented one ornament from closing and the other didn't fit together as a circle. The other 4 were marginal at best. Very sloppily put together. If shipping didn't cost so much, I would have returned them and just put money in a card. Nice idea but too cheap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.