Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
14 of 24(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
14 of 24(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
14 of 24(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a true Christmas gift
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Roe
Location:Irvine, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted to purchase gifts for my doctor's staff for Christmas. But I wanted gifts that would represent a true Christmas. I found it. These are beautiful..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
jj
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very excited to find this item as I have a similar ornament (a different manufacturer) that I received as a gift. The figures in my ornament are beautifully painted. This purchase the painting is horrible and makes the figures faces grotesque. I plan on returning the item. It is
just horrible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
JBW
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I initially bought this as a gift, but decided not to after I saw it. The Holy Family in the ball is very cheaply painted and the hook is very unsteady (it holds the ball, but worries me that it will fall over). From a distance it looks ok, but from up close it is a disappointment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Christmas Gift
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Kay
Location:Cupertino, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 3 for friends at work. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I know that my friends will cherish them.
Pros: great deal, none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase from Terry's Village I've made.
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
JJ
Location:Delaware, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in this item. I thought it looked cheap, and I was planning to give as a gift, but I won't because I'd be embarrassed. Most of the time what I get from this provider is very nice, this one wasn't.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really like this ornament
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
cat
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Plan on giving for Christmas gifts to co-workers. Very nice and good to save for next year
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I thought!
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
FrogLady 13
Location:South Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Navity Ball with Bethelem base was just as pictured and it is beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely presentation
Date:September 25, 2013
Customer avatar
enjay
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great decoration for a year round display. Makes a great gift for anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.