Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
9
1 Star
12
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
89 of 115(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
9
1 Star
12
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
89 of 115(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
9
1 Star
12
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
89 of 115(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Holiday Tree
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Busyhands
Location:Kennewick, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is my everything, all year long, from Jan. to Dec. holiday tree
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bad Choice
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Wooby
Location:Red Rock, TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The tree is scant and wobbly. The price is very reasonable is the product were made better.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tree center was crooked
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Julie
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The tree was the right size, but when I put it together the center was not straight. Will not buy another one. Not what I expected
Pros: right size
Cons: was crooked
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great height but not as full as the picture shows.
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
CHarris
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed with this tree. I was hoping it would be a lot fuller and by the looks of the picture the branches go down a lot farther than they actually do. The branches only go about half way down the tree! I was pleased with the height and if it weren't for the lack of branches this would be a great tree.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just OK
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
BDubsB
Location:Dublin, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For the price, I think I probably could have done better at a big box store. The quality is just OK. When I assembled it, the flame retardant and shellac from the trunk of the tree came off on my hands, leading me to be concerned that it is toxic. The hole drilled in the trunk was not large enough to fit it onto the stand, so my husband will have to fix that for me. I'm not sending it back because it's a hassle, and for what I am going to use it for, it will serve it's purpose. Glad I didn't pay full price, but even the sale price was high.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great tree for all the holidays, I have wanted this for so long. Thank you for making it possible to find the things I love!
Date:February 15, 2014
Customer avatar
wifey
Location:West Union, OH 45693, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
I love ordering all the things from Terrys Village to decorate inside and out..
Pros: love my new tree!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great tree
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Chrishan
Location:Golden, MO 65658, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Use this outside and decorate for each holiday or season. Just the right size and does not take up a lot of space. Just put outside so not sure how it will weather.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tree
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
TLL
Location:WV
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 trees! Having trouble with one of them - the top will not go into the trunk also the trunk will not screw all the way down on base!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.