Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful angels!
Date:January 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Brockport NY
I love these, they are so delicate-looking! They are the sort of ornament you look forward to unwrapping each year, the kind I hope to pass on to my nieces and nephews eventually. Couldn’t get anything prettier than these.
Pros: quality, beautiful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Beautiful...
Date:October 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Flowery Br., GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very beautiful and delicate. Wonderful!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Quality!
Date:February 25, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Nebraska
We used these in a huge crafting project and absolutely loved the quality of our product. We will be back!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
One of the worst purchases from Oriental
Date:January 24, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Had prior purchase. Then the angels were sheer with colors in glass - like tempered glass. Beautiful, delicate. This order, same ID, has colors painted onto glass. Does not look as delicate and attractive as previously. Looks heavy, clunky when compared. Was ordered for visitors who loved my first purchase. Now I am stuck with this which does not match the 1st lot and no one wants. Suggest using a different ID# when the items as so substantially different. Would not buy again.
Have already stored Christmas decorations so unable to send photographic views.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:January 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
These angels were so cute and filled in the spaces on my tee just great. The colors were bright and beautiful and I love them!
Pros: quality, delicate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this set of ornaments
Date:January 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Hawley, PA
We purchased a set for ourselves many years ago. They are my favorite Christmas Tree decorations. This year we purchased a set for 3 different family members. THEY ALL LOVED THEM!! Best ever!
Pros: quality, beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
COLORFUL ANGELS
Date:December 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Love the angels. Colorful, beautifully packed, not one was broken or even chipped. Used them on gift bags.
Excellent price. Thank you
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Class Gifts
Date:December 18, 2017
Customer avatar
These angels were SO cute! A little on the small side - but then again, they were inexpensive so that was OK. My first grade class loved them & I also gave some as CCD teacher gifts (although I usually would give a bigger one to teachers). Definitely recommend & would buy again.
Pros: quality
Cons: a little small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T10:19:24.585-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_1087, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.