Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
40 of 40(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
40 of 40(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
40 of 40(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happily surprised
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Weezee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was happily surprised at the quality of the angels. They were a huge success and I had people asking for more than one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
impressed
Date:December 1, 2010
Customer avatar
chaskalady
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these as stocking stuffers for some of the women at our holiday party. When they arrived I was wishing I had ordered two boxes instead of one so that I could have given the ladies more than one. They are very nice for the money and can either hang on the tree or sit on a shelf.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:January 15, 2010
Customer avatar
crafty5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are beautiful!! I get my daughters a new ornament every year for Christmas and these ones will be perfect for next year. I might even buy some more to give as gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful ornaments!
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Bunnz
Location:Baltimore MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and would recommend to anyone.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Delicate little angels
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Officebuyer
Location:Carlsbad NM
These are beautiful glass angels that are ever so delicate. I did not end up using them where I had planned because I was afraid they would break, but I found a much better use for them on a display. I would certainly recommend them as a decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for kids to give moms and grandmothers
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JenIllinois
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these in AWANA Sparks store at Christmas time. We encourage the kids to buy for others and these are a favorite for gifts for moms. I have bought these for almost 10 years and they are GREAT!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Christmas gift
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Silverwolf
Location:Iowa, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have been continuing a family tradition with these since mom passed away. So sorry to hear Terry's is ending, since they were the only place we could find these. Each of our children and grandchildren get one each year. So we have stocked up for the next few years. Hope they become available again from somewhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice simple gifts
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
sisue
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is one of the best items I have purchased for that little something gift for my friends I like to say HI at Christmas.......
Cons: breakage in shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.