Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Beautiful...
Date:October 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Flowery Br., GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very beautiful and delicate. Wonderful!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pretty!
Date:January 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:n/a
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to replace some I had on our Christmas tree; I still love them and wish I could have bought more before they were sold out!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So beautiful!
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arcadia FL
These colorful beautiful glass angels are perfect for filling in spaces on your tree. So delicate and perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Little Angels
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wilmington, DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These angels are so cute, and the colors are very pretty. They are glass so of course they are fragile, but they shipped well and were all intact when received.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Embarrassing
Date:December 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fl.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Got these to decorate a small tree on the dining table. Cheaply made. Awful.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Colored Glass Angel Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
neat glass ornaments
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ossian IN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought them to go along with a small gift and they are perfect. Some of them were broken or the paint smeared, but all others were perfect.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL AND ELEGANT
Date:December 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Poulsbo, WA
These are absolutely beautiful!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, packing & shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Saugerties, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a great addition to my holiday treat box.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-27 T17:26:06.754-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_95_1087, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.