Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
40 of 41(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
40 of 41(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
40 of 41(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happily surprised
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Weezee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was happily surprised at the quality of the angels. They were a huge success and I had people asking for more than one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
impressed
Date:December 1, 2010
Customer avatar
chaskalady
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these as stocking stuffers for some of the women at our holiday party. When they arrived I was wishing I had ordered two boxes instead of one so that I could have given the ladies more than one. They are very nice for the money and can either hang on the tree or sit on a shelf.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:January 15, 2010
Customer avatar
crafty5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are beautiful!! I get my daughters a new ornament every year for Christmas and these ones will be perfect for next year. I might even buy some more to give as gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my purpose
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Sapphiregirl
Location:Lake George, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year I give my step-daughters (all adults) an angel ornament or keepsake of some type. These were different from any others I had previously given -- love their delicacy and colors. Very whimsical and just what I was looking for. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for small gifts.
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
T - Bowler
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to give to each of my bowling team mates for a small Christmas gift. Each received two,
which gave me two for myself. I wrapped one for each of them and let them pick another one of their color choice afterwards. They were perfect and everyone really liked them. I thought six came with "smooth dresses" and six came with "ruffled dresses" but they were all the same, "ruffled", which was fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love, love love
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
GEN03
Location:VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THESE ARE SWEET LITTLE DELICATE ANGELS. I LOVE THE COLORS AND HAVE THEM ON A PENCIL TREE 4 FT. HIGH. I JUST LOVE THEM.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely glass angel ornaments
Date:November 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Slovak girl
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these angels to give to family at Christmas Eve supper and am so pleased at the quality. They come is several colors and each angel is playing an instrument. They measure approximately 2-1/2 inches in height. I recommend them.
Pros: glass, attractive, quality, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product at a GREAT price.
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Silverwolf
Location:Iowa, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We give these to all our extended family each year. Terry's Village has then best deal on them we could find, so each year we come back here.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.