Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice bags!
Date:December 23, 2008
Customer avatar
yomama
Location:Barrington, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candy/cookie bags are actually bigger than I expected them to be. They are great for putting homemade treats into my family gift baskets. They are good quality, attractive gift bags and I am glad to recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used them for gifting idea.
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisse66
Location:Miami,FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The size was perfect to fill with goodies and gift giving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
SandyN
Location:Texas
I put several items in these bags for my Sunday School kids. They were the perfect size, held up well, and were so festive!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very sturdy!
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Baya
Location:Irvine, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Filled them up, and they held up. Wish they would have come with twist ties or ribbon to secure them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great holiday bags for individual gift giving!
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MollyO3518
Location:chicago, IL
Great individual holiday bags for gift giving!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Katchias
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I get these almost every year. I like to bake cookies and make candy that I use as gifts for the holidays. These bags work great for this!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these bags!
Date:January 16, 2013
Customer avatar
CaramelQueen
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I make homemade caramels every year for Christmas and I just love these bags to give the caramels as gifts in. They are very festive and the quality is great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday Bags
Date:January 7, 2013
Customer avatar
pokey649
Location:Utah, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product and price. Glad to find these for gift giving for next Christmas.
Pros: will use for christmas next year
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.