Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
7 of 22(32%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
7 of 22(32%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
7 of 22(32%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not happy!!
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Dees
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have purchased from Terry's Village many times. I have always been satisfied. This particular item was very cheap looking. I was very disappointed with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Was somewhat disappointed in the item
Date:September 5, 2014
Customer avatar
sightssmells61
Location:Fremont, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought that this arrangement would have a little more fullness
with some flowers mixed in. I'm in to doing crafts and flower arrange-
ments which I use more flowers. I added to few more berries and a
pumpkin with leaves and it looks better.
Pros: was festive for fall
Cons: just wasn't full enough
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Returned
Date:September 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Lin
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Mostly stick material, the foliage was very sparse.Not as pictured.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Peach
Location:Derry, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks beautiful in the picture, but when I received the item it was in pieces. I called Terry's Village about returning it and the lady said to not bother, but she would make sure my money was returned and since I bought online and I used my debit card I waited a couple days, but my account had already been credited.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst item I have ever purchased from Terry's Village
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
liz
Location:onalaska, texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This item does not meet the usual good quality I have experienced on past purchases. I read other customer reviews on this item which were not good, but ordered it anyway. Big mistake! It is cheaply made and in no way resembles the picture in the catalog. From now on I will heed other customers reviews on items.
Cons: awful ugly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:September 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Lenora
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I decided that this year I wanted to change all my Fall Decor in my home.
I knew I would find just the perfect items at Terry's Village. And I was
very happy when the package arrived. Thank you so much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
looks cheap
Date:September 13, 2013
Customer avatar
pdk
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have always appreciated the quality of your products, but this one looks cheaply made, and not at all like the one in the picture in the catalog. There aren't enough leaves/stems to branch out and look full, or even cover the tops of the stems that create the stand. I don't care to hassle with returning it, but since this email came which allowed me to comment, I decided to do so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:October 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom
Location:MA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poorly made. Twigs and berries were all falling off. Leaves were crushed and I was not able to straighten them. Do not buy unless you are handy with a glue gun and plan to use this arrangement only as a base and add you own foliage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.