Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
Price:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
9 of 25(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
Price:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
9 of 25(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
Price:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
9 of 25(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
fall leaves
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ordered these fall bouques to compliment my craft show. They are very pretty, but not as full as I thought they should be.
Pros: pretty and well made.
Cons: not very full could have used a few more flowers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase again!
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Brawley Girl
Location:Brawley, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic... Used at church- Received so many compliments..... Please do not go out of business..... Can't find your quality anywhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible!
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Bert
Location:Candor, NY 13743, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was a huge disappointment. Very cheap and sparse. The picture looks much better than the real thing. I don't recommend. Probably should have returned them and gone to a craft store to buy them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not happy!!
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Dees
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have purchased from Terry's Village many times. I have always been satisfied. This particular item was very cheap looking. I was very disappointed with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Was somewhat disappointed in the item
Date:September 5, 2014
Customer avatar
sightssmells61
Location:Fremont, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought that this arrangement would have a little more fullness
with some flowers mixed in. I'm in to doing crafts and flower arrange-
ments which I use more flowers. I added to few more berries and a
pumpkin with leaves and it looks better.
Pros: was festive for fall
Cons: just wasn't full enough
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Returned
Date:September 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Lin
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Mostly stick material, the foliage was very sparse.Not as pictured.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Peach
Location:Derry, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks beautiful in the picture, but when I received the item it was in pieces. I called Terry's Village about returning it and the lady said to not bother, but she would make sure my money was returned and since I bought online and I used my debit card I waited a couple days, but my account had already been credited.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst item I have ever purchased from Terry's Village
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
liz
Location:onalaska, texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This item does not meet the usual good quality I have experienced on past purchases. I read other customer reviews on this item which were not good, but ordered it anyway. Big mistake! It is cheaply made and in no way resembles the picture in the catalog. From now on I will heed other customers reviews on items.
Cons: awful ugly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.