Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
6 of 19(32%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
6 of 19(32%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
6 of 19(32%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Peach
Location:Derry, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks beautiful in the picture, but when I received the item it was in pieces. I called Terry's Village about returning it and the lady said to not bother, but she would make sure my money was returned and since I bought online and I used my debit card I waited a couple days, but my account had already been credited.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst item I have ever purchased from Terry's Village
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
liz
Location:onalaska, texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This item does not meet the usual good quality I have experienced on past purchases. I read other customer reviews on this item which were not good, but ordered it anyway. Big mistake! It is cheaply made and in no way resembles the picture in the catalog. From now on I will heed other customers reviews on items.
Cons: awful ugly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:September 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Lenora
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I decided that this year I wanted to change all my Fall Decor in my home.
I knew I would find just the perfect items at Terry's Village. And I was
very happy when the package arrived. Thank you so much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
looks cheap
Date:September 13, 2013
Customer avatar
pdk
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have always appreciated the quality of your products, but this one looks cheaply made, and not at all like the one in the picture in the catalog. There aren't enough leaves/stems to branch out and look full, or even cover the tops of the stems that create the stand. I don't care to hassle with returning it, but since this email came which allowed me to comment, I decided to do so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:October 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom
Location:MA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poorly made. Twigs and berries were all falling off. Leaves were crushed and I was not able to straighten them. Do not buy unless you are handy with a glue gun and plan to use this arrangement only as a base and add you own foliage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Awful!!
Date:February 28, 2012
Customer avatar
So Cal Surfer Girl
Location:Hampton Cove, Huntsville, AL 35763, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not anything like the picture! The quality and construction is horrible! The twigs on the base are glued completely unevenly leaving much of the base exposed and the foliage on top is sparse to say the least. Much of what little foliage there was fell off during shipping and was in the bottom of the box.
Pros: can be returned
Cons: poorly constructed, ugly appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not totally what I expected
Date:October 30, 2011
Customer avatar
baibeck
Location:Turlock, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 of these and although I do like them, they aren't exactly what I expected. The orange colors are much brighter in person than displayed in the picture. The overall quality is good and I will keep them, but I just wish the colors were more subtle as pictured.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
:(
Date:September 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Honugal
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It is rare this occurs on a order from Terrys Village, if there is a problem from past experiance Terrys Village does their best to make it right.
The floral bundled arrangement that arrived was sadly very unlike the photo, which is full & well arranged, mine were not full & appeared to be thrown togeather. I almost returned them but due to a cleaver friend they were rescued.
If you order I hope yours is full & well put together if not call, Terrys Village will do all they can to make it right or if your cleaver like my friend you can enhance it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.