Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Michala
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is so difficult to find anything for the Thanksgiving holiday, let alone something nice. Well, this set is simply beautiful. Pilgrim couples are a dime a dozen, but I could never find an acceptable native American couple. The detail work is stunning. The set is tall enough to stand on it's own (matches the height of my pilgrim couple perfectly) and will look great on my mantel this Thanksgiving. I am so happy I purchased this set. The price is worth every penny. The set arrived in perfect condition; packed securely. If you're on the fence about purchasing this set, don't be - buy it; you'll be happy you did.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent addition
Date:August 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mitch
Location:Gulfport, MS, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this piece, they will go great with my fall decorations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Complexion was too dark.
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gina
Location:Savannah, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I thought the male would have been at least an inch taller than the female. Their complexions were too dark. They looked much better in the catalog. I will not send back. Too much trouble. I will donate them to a local charity.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good statues
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
suprise
Location:Rancho Cucamonga
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Needed an item to complete my Thanksgiving decorations and found the statutes. Lovely, good color and height.
Pros: quality, good resin statues
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for Thanksgiving decoration
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Freddie
Location:East Lynn, WV 25512, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pieces were a bit rough to the touch and the facial features were not as detailed as I expected. Color of the pieces were vibrant as the picture indicates. Nice pieces for the sale pricing. Would not have paid the full price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Size and detail is great.
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Di
Location:Dixon, IL 61021, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was very happy with the size of the item and the detail of the faces, etc. is very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the new addition to my Thanksgiving Decor
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
prismtzromero
Location:Santa Fe, New Mexico
Love the detail and quality of this product. Great addition to my Thanksgiving decorations...
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday Decor
Date:December 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Cyntar51
Location:Waterford, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I do like these figurines. They have more detail on them than the pilgrim figurines. They make a great addition to my existing holiday decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.