Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thanksgiving decorating
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
JR
Location:Des Moines, IA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got these to go with the Native American couple. Works OK. Makes a nice setting on table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY NICE!
Date:October 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Pat
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Thanksgiving Harvest Couple is really nice and I will proudly display them this Holiday. I hope this item returns so that others can enjoy it as well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
OK for the price
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Rabbithole
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little bit sad looking fellows, but ok for $9 for a pair. Strange: no mouths...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Thanksgiving Decor!
Date:October 9, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this couple along with the Native American couple and they go perfectly together. Because there was a significant difference in prices, I wasn't sure if I should get both sets. I'm glad that I did. t would be difficult to find anything to match closer. The painting on the figures is a soft wash, and their features are endearing. These will be part of my Thanksgiving Harvest display for many years!
Pros: attractive, educational, priced well, reusable, very good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this item!
Date:October 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Mail Order Lady
Location:Frankfort, KY 40601, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with the purchase of this Harvest Couple. They are perfect in size and coloring. I put them (one on each side) of the Mosaic turkey that I also purchased from Terry's. They make a wonderful decoration/centerpiece for the fall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Quality
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
cjm
Location:Angleton, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with my purchase. The figurines are sturdy, well made and the colors are vibrant. The price was excellent, and I received my order quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!!
Date:September 27, 2012
Customer avatar
dorothy
Location:kansas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i received my harvest couple today and was very pleased with the size and quality of them. I paid the sale price but they are so worth the original price. i am so very glad i purchased them. i definitely recommend this harvest couple for the thanksgiving holiday!
Pros: very pretty and well worth the price
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great set of Pilgrims!
Date:September 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Susan
Location:Nebraska
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just got these at the now sale price of $8.99...What a deal! These are very well made too! Get them before they are gone!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.