Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabric Pumpkin
Date:January 11, 2012
Customer avatar
H.C.
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely adore these pumpkins. I bought one and was very pleased with the purchase that I am buying two more. I use it out on display for the 3 months of Fall. Sept, Oct, Nov. Good quality and color. Could'nt be happier.
Pros: they look great!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable!
Date:October 9, 2011
Customer avatar
daisy may
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is absolutely adorable and worth the price! I really enjoy it in my house as a halloween and thanksgiving decoration. Great for fall! The only thing is that the curly pieces at the top are very short. I wish they were as long as the picture. Other than that though, it is a great item!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks real....
Date:September 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Doxie
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this pumpkin a few weeks ago. Ordered another one after seeing the quality of the first one! Fantastic .....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Detail
Date:September 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Pacomango
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This deeply carved, richly hued and adorned pumpkin is the perfect addition to your Fall decor. As seen in the photo, it is flat on one side so can act as a doorstop or sit close to any wall. I also piled several, flat sides down, in a wagon mixed with other pumpkin shapes and styles, and I never fail to get compliments on the display. You will find many uses for this richly detailed gourd.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Must Have
Date:September 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Meg
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is such a nice pumpkin. Beautiful colors....you must get it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this pumpkin!!
Date:November 7, 2010
Customer avatar
puppymom
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this a couple of weeks before Halloween - thought it would make a cute addition to my October decor. As soon as it arrived, I got online and ordered another one! I love this pumpkin! I like the fact that it's a little flat - fits perfectly in front of my fire place. It has a nice weight to it also, which helps it stay wherever you put it. My pumpkins will stay up through November. If I had more room I'd order a dozen more!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love This!!
Date:October 23, 2010
Customer avatar
puppymom
I loved this pumpkin! The color was wonderful! It looks great on my fireplace mantel...even my husband was impressed with it (and he never notices anything!!)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
True to it's color
Date:September 29, 2010
Customer avatar
spike
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I just got this item in the mail. Very cute, great deep orange and green colors to the pumpkin. It is however flatter than imaginable but still a great fall decoration to put in the house, I might just have to buy another!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.