Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
19 of 30(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
19 of 30(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
19 of 30(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
sunflower/gourd
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
pinball
Location:sacramento.ca.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
nice but to small, not what i expected, would not reccomend it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice and full
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucy
Location:Pa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Color is nice and bright and full of sunflowers can be used in many different ways.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
very fake looking
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty22
Location:Ohio
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were just okay. I bought two to put on the doors leading out to my deck. Nothing special and a little too unnatural for me. But dressed up with ribbon, they will still look okay on my French doors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
On the small side
Date:August 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Wazhalpening
Location:Reedley, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The swag is small and doesn't fill out very well. Hard to fluff out. The twigs and bristle backing sheds badly. Decorations not glued well, tends to fall off. I needed to re-glue three items. I attached the swag to the barn star decoration I bought last year and together it looks very attractive but by itself it's too small for an entry door.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Brightly and lovely for fall
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Sue
Location:Laurys Station, PA 18059, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have 2 side by side doors on my storage shed so I needed matching decorations. These will be great for fall.
They need a little "fluffing out" from packaging, but they look very nice after that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great looking decor piece
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
kanelove
Location:colorado
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the sunflower swag. Its hanging in my kitchen, the sunflower color closely matches my kitchen paint color. The only complaint I have is when it hangs on the nail, it tends to lean to the left. Had to anchor it by placing a twist tie then hanging it. But other than that, the price is great and its much larger than I thought it would be. Looks great in my kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Beautiful, Colorful and Rich Looking!
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Retired and Loving It!
Location:Avon Lake, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love these fall Sunflower Swags. I bought quite a few of them, to display on front windows, my front door, and throughout the house for Fall into Thanksgiving. They are so beautiful and richly colored. Keep up this great quality on all your flowered swags and wreaths!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A fun birthday gift to give
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Shirl
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a gift. It was used in several ways even after what it was intended for. It was great learning it was appreciated and was able to be used so much.
Pros: versatile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.