Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
18 of 26(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
18 of 26(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
18 of 26(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Brightly and lovely for fall
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Sue
Location:Laurys Station, PA 18059, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have 2 side by side doors on my storage shed so I needed matching decorations. These will be great for fall.
They need a little "fluffing out" from packaging, but they look very nice after that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great looking decor piece
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
kanelove
Location:colorado
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the sunflower swag. Its hanging in my kitchen, the sunflower color closely matches my kitchen paint color. The only complaint I have is when it hangs on the nail, it tends to lean to the left. Had to anchor it by placing a twist tie then hanging it. But other than that, the price is great and its much larger than I thought it would be. Looks great in my kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Beautiful, Colorful and Rich Looking!
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Retired and Loving It!
Location:Avon Lake, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love these fall Sunflower Swags. I bought quite a few of them, to display on front windows, my front door, and throughout the house for Fall into Thanksgiving. They are so beautiful and richly colored. Keep up this great quality on all your flowered swags and wreaths!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A fun birthday gift to give
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Shirl
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a gift. It was used in several ways even after what it was intended for. It was great learning it was appreciated and was able to be used so much.
Pros: versatile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great piece
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
grammie
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
thi i a great piece and looks wonderful on my front door!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little too plastic for me.
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
PV
Location:PA>
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice idea but too plastic for me. I was a little disappointed.
Pros: good fall colors
Cons: as i stated alittle too plastic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very beautiful door swag. Bright colors.
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Liz-Betty
Location:Grand Rapids, NI USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful autumn colors to decorate your door. Sunflowers add a cheerful toubh.
Pros: bright and colorful, sunfowers are attractive for fall., nice size with great colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Autumn
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Donnz
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this swag. I have it hanging on my front door right now. It really brings out the fall season. Love's Terry's shopping experience and especially the free shipping.
Pros: beautiful fall colors
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.