Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 17(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 17(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 17(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Eye Catching!
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Neen
Location:Huntington,UT.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This cute leaf decor can fit in any spot that needs an added touch. I love Autumn and this will be a little reminder all year long!
Pros: a nice accent, like the color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality and received purchase in a timely manner
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Sissy
Fantastic service and excellent response on delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice touch for Fall!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kacey
Location:Avondale, AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very nice addition to my Fall decorations! I may just keep it up all year long!! Looks great against a white backround.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice piece of art
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy in Wayne
Location:Wayne, NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this piece is very well made and much nicer than it looked in the catalog but all the items at Terry's look much nicer in actuality.
It compliments the wall I got it for very nicely.
Pros: just the right size for a small wall space
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
A bit of a disappointment
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
FMB
Location:MA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I expected better quality & color based on photos.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the overall look of the wall hanging
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Rosie
Location:Fairfield, ME
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It really is a unique rendition. My husband really liked it and he is not often impressed...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not so much
Date:November 28, 2013
Customer avatar
mema2003
Location:Syracuse, ny
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
While the product looks like the picture in the catalog, the item itself just isn't all that. When I received it the center pieces had become loose and I had to put it back together. The metal is very flimsy and you have to be careful it doesn't bend too much as you try to hang it. While it looks ok, it is not as nice as I had hoped. It is lightweight for hanging, but just not the best.
Pros: lightweight for hanging
Cons: cheap looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not Well Made
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
crafttgrandma
Location:Troutdale, OR, USA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is very attractive, but it is not very well made. The metal background is not attached to the frame, so it slides around, I will have to glue it and hope it doesn't show, before I can hang it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.