Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
beautiful colors
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Eeyorefive
Location:Indiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The colors are beautiful but there not very movable. It was very hard to get them to stay in the position you put them in,they kept wanting to fold back up. They were very heavy also but that's probably because they were very full.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
mel1964
Location:Louisville, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After reading some of the previous reviews, I was a little nervouse that this might look cheap or fall apart when I received it. Definitely NOT the case. I bought 5 pieces and only 1 leaf fell off while I was straightening it. The glitter is lovely (a little loose so kind of messy) and the leaves look very realistic. The strands are a little longer than stated, so that's a bonus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality at a great price
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BDubsB
Location:Dublin, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased two of these to wrap around my monogrammed resin pumpkins you also offer to place on top of my urns that flank my front entryway door. These have held up amazingly well to the elements, there is still a substantial amount of glitter left on them, which I figured would probably be off after the first rainfall or windy night. Beautiful colors and very full. I love these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they are so beautiful
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jennifer1
Location:la center , wa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the look of this garland , they add a lovely touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For what I needed this for, it was great
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
George
Location:Minneapolis, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I needed some fall looking leaves to redo a fall wreath that was very old and needed some updating. I bought this garland to do that with it and also had enough left over to remove some leaves from the garland and place them where they were needed. I was very satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love love love
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
mrsjones
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this wreath, very eye catching on my mantle. I have got many compliments.. Beautiful!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty but not worth $15
Date:November 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Julie B
Location:Cameron NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The leaves are very pretty but the glitter was on the back of the leaves and there wasn't much of it. The vine that the leaves are attached to is not easy to bend in to place. I wanted to add it to my fall tree but it was too hard to position in the tree. And the leaves fall off no matter how gentle you handle it. Not worth the $15 price tag at all. Disappointed. I was really looking forward to having a pretty glitter fall addition.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a Great Purchase
Date:November 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Teacherof2nd
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The leaves kept falling off the string. Right after it came out of the package, leaves were falling everywhere. So much for the garland. It hought this would be a great idea to help bring in the fall season into the classroom, but my students were more interested waiting for the leaves to fall off which happened constantly. So I guess in that way it brought the fall season in with the falling leaves. Not what I wanted though.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.