Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 12(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 12(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 12(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Sooz
Location:Wauwatosa, Wi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath is just beautiful and is in a prominent spot in my home. I usually only visit Terry's Village about twice a year but I am sure that I will be visiting it more often!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too sparse and leaves fell off
Date:September 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Don't have one
Very disappointed in this wreath. Leaves were off the wreath when I recieved it. Very little glitter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This product requires "fluffing"
Date:August 31, 2013
Customer avatar
lady di
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This product requires "fluffing" to make it look like the picture. My wreath has many backwards- glued- in place leaves that will not stay when I turn them around. I need to buy more leaves at a craft store to fill in 3 sections where the grapevine base shows. I guess it is a place to start and I will make it my own by being crafty. I am glad it did not have a bow as I can see that it would not pack well--but the box it came in will be used at end of season if I holds up--yet to be determined.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:August 30, 2013
Customer avatar
scm
Location:Carrollton, VA 23314, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased 10 of these on sale - so I got a great price. Will be using the wreath as part of a centerpiece for a fall anniversary party. I very happy with this product.
Pros: price, quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glitter Maple Leaf Wreath
Date:January 10, 2013
Customer avatar
CatLady
Location:New Port Richey, Fl
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Had to have this to put on our front porch (covered) wall to celebrate fall when it comes to Florida as it is so stunning and the price was just right!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Wreath!
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Fancesca
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
After some fluffing, this wreath looks absolutely beautiful on my front door. It has just the right amount of glitter on it so that it's not overbearing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK Wreath
Date:September 28, 2012
Customer avatar
LainyN
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The wreath looked beautiful in the picture but is not nearly as full in person. It has some almost bald spots that I had to work with to make it look nice. Also, as with most things that have glitter, the glitter gets everywhere. I could have made this wreath for much cheaper.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
terrible
Date:October 22, 2010
Customer avatar
princess
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This item was way...over priced, the quality was terrible, I sent it back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.