Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wreath decorating
Date:October 21, 2011
Customer avatar
TKaySong
WELL worth the money and then some!
Purchased for fall wreath decorating - LOVED them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as pictured
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Wise shopper
Location:Oroville, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality, arrived safely and in perfect condition. Arrived timely. Purchased for October wedding decorations, will work beautifully.
Pros: just what we wanted
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap Looking
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
CEO of shopping
Location:Howard, SD
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was disappointed on the quality and appearance of this product.
Sent it to the second hand store for them to sell.
Usually very happy with Terry's Village, not this time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Looks better online
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
tcplains
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased the gourds and was disappointed because they appeared darker in color and very fake. I probably could have purchased the same item for a similar price elsewhere and would have been more pleased with the quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:November 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Cathy
Location:Staten Island, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product was just what I was looking for. The pumpkins and gourds look great on my coffee table in the living room. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality considering it was not expensive.
Pros: good quality, inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
ok purchase
Date:August 21, 2011
Customer avatar
gidget
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as bright as pictured. More dark gourds than I expected. Priced a little steep. Will work in a basket, but proably would not purchase again. Could probably find better in a hobby store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap, cheap, cheap
Date:November 10, 2010
Customer avatar
jay
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
these are really cheap looking and colors are not as they appear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice but funky smell
Date:September 29, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsVincent
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are nice & I would recommend them, but they had a funky odor when I opened the container. Now that they have been sitting out, the smell is gone. Very cute with fall decorations. Price seems a wee bit on the high side.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.