Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
13 of 21(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
13 of 21(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
13 of 21(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little red but works
Date:November 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathybob
Location:San Diego
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looks nice!
Pros: quality
Cons: color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pumpkin Decoration
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbie1218
Location:Statham, GA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was looking for something not too obnoxious for the kitchen table...this is just perfect and will last until the Christmas decorations come out!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Terry's Village
Date:September 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Squeekel
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have decorated our home and our Business, (Restaurant) for many years with Terry's Village decorations. I have always received many complements on how beautiful everything looks. My latest purchase was not a disappointment. Thank you for keeping your prices reasonable and the best quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute decoration
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Pinkie
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like this piece. I expected the reddish pumpkin from the previous ratings, fall is full of pretty colors so I really love the fact it ties into all my other decorations. Definitely worth the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Customer
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everything arrived in good condition, the pumpkin is more reddish then orange, but still looks very fallish and makes a nice center piece. A couple Berries fell off but nothing noticeable to the eye.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Arrived Damaged
Date:September 24, 2013
Customer avatar
lreid40
Location:Rockville, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The product arrived damaged -- some of the leaves were wrinkled and some of the berries were cracked, showing the white insides -- not like the photo.
Cons: damaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:August 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Jean
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This arrangement is so cute. Perfect as a centerpiece for table or end table. The base pumpkin has more reddish tones which will still go with my rustic decor. It is not a huge arrangement. But not too small either. Very cute. I'm happy with the actual arrangement. Nice with berries, sunflower, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unsure
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Anne
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unfortunately I did not see this item as it was sent as a gift long distant.
The thank you note merely said "thank you for this colorful arrangement".
There were no other adjectives regarding this item. I would love to send it again because I loved both the photo and the price but now not sure in what condition or why the recipient was not more forth coming about Pumpkin with mixed floral and berries.
I would give the item the benefit of the doubt and assume it was it was as lovely as the picture and send it again next year to someone else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.