Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
14 of 22(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
14 of 22(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
14 of 22(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Chris
Location:NWA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the pumpkin was a little disheveled when it arrived, but it only took a few minutes to fluff it out. It is nice size, colors are good and the quality is on target with the price.
Pros: good color
Cons: poor shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little red but works
Date:November 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathybob
Location:San Diego
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looks nice!
Pros: quality
Cons: color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pumpkin Decoration
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbie1218
Location:Statham, GA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was looking for something not too obnoxious for the kitchen table...this is just perfect and will last until the Christmas decorations come out!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Terry's Village
Date:September 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Squeekel
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have decorated our home and our Business, (Restaurant) for many years with Terry's Village decorations. I have always received many complements on how beautiful everything looks. My latest purchase was not a disappointment. Thank you for keeping your prices reasonable and the best quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute decoration
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Pinkie
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like this piece. I expected the reddish pumpkin from the previous ratings, fall is full of pretty colors so I really love the fact it ties into all my other decorations. Definitely worth the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Customer
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everything arrived in good condition, the pumpkin is more reddish then orange, but still looks very fallish and makes a nice center piece. A couple Berries fell off but nothing noticeable to the eye.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Arrived Damaged
Date:September 24, 2013
Customer avatar
lreid40
Location:Rockville, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The product arrived damaged -- some of the leaves were wrinkled and some of the berries were cracked, showing the white insides -- not like the photo.
Cons: damaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:August 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Jean
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This arrangement is so cute. Perfect as a centerpiece for table or end table. The base pumpkin has more reddish tones which will still go with my rustic decor. It is not a huge arrangement. But not too small either. Very cute. I'm happy with the actual arrangement. Nice with berries, sunflower, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.