Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
9 of 17(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
9 of 17(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
9 of 17(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Customer
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everything arrived in good condition, the pumpkin is more reddish then orange, but still looks very fallish and makes a nice center piece. A couple Berries fell off but nothing noticeable to the eye.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Arrived Damaged
Date:September 24, 2013
Customer avatar
lreid40
Location:Rockville, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The product arrived damaged -- some of the leaves were wrinkled and some of the berries were cracked, showing the white insides -- not like the photo.
Cons: damaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:August 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Jean
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This arrangement is so cute. Perfect as a centerpiece for table or end table. The base pumpkin has more reddish tones which will still go with my rustic decor. It is not a huge arrangement. But not too small either. Very cute. I'm happy with the actual arrangement. Nice with berries, sunflower, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unsure
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Anne
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unfortunately I did not see this item as it was sent as a gift long distant.
The thank you note merely said "thank you for this colorful arrangement".
There were no other adjectives regarding this item. I would love to send it again because I loved both the photo and the price but now not sure in what condition or why the recipient was not more forth coming about Pumpkin with mixed floral and berries.
I would give the item the benefit of the doubt and assume it was it was as lovely as the picture and send it again next year to someone else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It looks like what it is!
Date:October 25, 2012
Customer avatar
pk
Location:Irwin, PA 15642, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked it, a tad bit smaller than what I thought, but I still liked it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not like the picture
Date:October 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Indianafriend
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was expecting a 'real looking' pumpkin....I have never seen a bright RED pumpkin before. I thought it looked like a burnt orange in the picture. I have gourds that look like geese that I thought would match. Who would have ever thought this one would be RED! It would be nice if it was more real looking. The flowers are nice.
Pros: flowers are nice
Cons: red pumpkin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed!
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
ln
Location:Grants Pass, Or.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered this item and it is nothing like it is pictured on line.
The pumpkin is red, not orange. I had two small sunflowers,
not one large and no tall red berries and not nearly as many
large leaves. It was packed in a box that was not tall enough
and all the berries and leaves were squashed and I couldn't
straighten them up.
Cons: not worth the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item!
Date:October 19, 2011
Customer avatar
shells456
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a great decoration for our table centerpiece. Very festive for the fall season - does not look cheap and it is not bulky. Perfect size for a 4 person table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.