Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
20 of 32(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
20 of 32(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
20 of 32(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NWA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the pumpkin was a little disheveled when it arrived, but it only took a few minutes to fluff it out. It is nice size, colors are good and the quality is on target with the price.
Pros: good color
Cons: poor shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little red but works
Date:November 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looks nice!
Pros: quality
Cons: color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pumpkin Decoration
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Statham, GA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was looking for something not too obnoxious for the kitchen table...this is just perfect and will last until the Christmas decorations come out!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Terry's Village
Date:September 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have decorated our home and our Business, (Restaurant) for many years with Terry's Village decorations. I have always received many complements on how beautiful everything looks. My latest purchase was not a disappointment. Thank you for keeping your prices reasonable and the best quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute decoration
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like this piece. I expected the reddish pumpkin from the previous ratings, fall is full of pretty colors so I really love the fact it ties into all my other decorations. Definitely worth the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute decoration
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like this piece. I expected the reddish pumpkin from the previous ratings, fall is full of pretty colors so I really love the fact it ties into all my other decorations. Definitely worth the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everything arrived in good condition, the pumpkin is more reddish then orange, but still looks very fallish and makes a nice center piece. A couple Berries fell off but nothing noticeable to the eye.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everything arrived in good condition, the pumpkin is more reddish then orange, but still looks very fallish and makes a nice center piece. A couple Berries fell off but nothing noticeable to the eye.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-29 T22:30:55.338-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_972, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.