Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable:)
Date:October 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ABapst
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loves the frog witch.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These critters
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Vickie
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I really hate knowing Terrys Village is closing there doors I will miss you
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everyone likes it.
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Magic fan
Location:Orlando FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a cute frog, but the prong on the hat broke when I tried to put it into the pumpkins. Make of plastic not very durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest item I have purchased .
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jgirl
Location:New Albany, OH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
This pumpkin frog face just makes anyone who sees it smile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I can't imagine I'll ever be poking anything else in my pumpkin.
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
dollytheterrysvillager
Location:London, UK
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What an extraordinary product. Initially, I was worried that an ornament for a pumpkin was a little excessive and unnecessary, but now I can hardly believe I've lived without one.
My only criticism is that the frog only came with one hat - if you're spending ten dollars, it would be nice if it could have outfit variation. But not going to complain too much about this as the rest of the frog pumpkin poke-in was so great.
A great buy.
Pros: well made does what it says on the tin
Cons: no other hats
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item.
Date:September 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Mooga
Location:Lakewood, CA, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for Halloween. Well constructed and shipped safely and fast.
Pros: well constructed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good product
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
happy customer
Location:Indianapolis, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a present for a friends birthday. Arrived quickly, in good condition and was even nicer than expected. My friend loved the gift. I would recommend this to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Next Door Neighbor's Boys are Going to LOVE This
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm giving this frog to the two little boys next door, because they are growing a tadpole. I'll use a fake pumpkin so they can enjoy it for a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.