Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable:)
Date:October 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ABapst
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loves the frog witch.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too, Too Cute!
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopping Queen
Location:Northern CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had been eyeing this for years and when I saw it on sale I "leaped" at the chance to grab it. I haven't tried it yet, but, the quality looks good and I don't think there will be any problems. FYI if you haven't used this type of product before, it usually works better if you use something besides the pieces to pre-open the spot where you will place the pieces. Maybe poke a little hole with a wire hanger first.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute
Date:November 23, 2013
Customer avatar
texasgirl
Location:texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What a cute decoration for halloween. Received lots of positive comments.
Pros: awesome
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique Fall Decoration
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Ladymac
Location:So. California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice craft project for the family. Will be able to use it every year. Stands out if there is more than one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Brandy
Location:Indian Rocks Beach, FL, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy way to decorate a pumpkin. Detailed and cute.
Pros: cute! detailed.
Cons: flimsy poke in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Kitty Mama
Location:Bowdon ND
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Such a cute frog witch, unfortunately the hat broke while placing on pumpkin. I is very important to PRE-POKE your pumpkin so you are not exerting too much pressure on the resin poke ins. Hoping to have hat replaced or try and fix. Oh, the hat is solid so you can not have a stem on the pumpkin either. I had a little stem stump I couldn't cut off and couldn't put hat where it needed to go.
Pros: so cute and nice sized
Cons: hat is solid
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
product incomplete
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
ka
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
I received items of fine quality, but the pumpkin frog had metal sticking out in all directions and head and body were missing. difficult to even figure out why sharp metal sticking out of product and no indication if it was box 1 of 2 or we were just missing pieces.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute, but fragile
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Mouse
Location:Reno, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This item is just as cute as it is in the pictures, BUT it arrived broken - one of the nails that held the hat on was inside the hat itself and the other one broke off while I was trying to put it into the pumpkin. In trying to get the first nail out of the inside of the hat, I broke off another piece which allowed me to see how thin the material of the hat was. With glue I made it workable, but I am concerned how long it will last and am wondering if I will have problems when taking it off the pumpkin. Face and legs seemed somewhat sturdier, though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.