Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:October 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Ali202
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Halloween poke-in turned a regular pumpkin into a really cute (and easy!!) decoration. I don't have all that much time on my hands so this was a great addition to our halloween decorations.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cutest pumpkin I've ever had
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
eva1842
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great purchase. I don't really like carving pumpkins but like to decorate with them on the porch. The cat pieces were very easy to stick in the pumpkin and the metal parts held up great in the outdoor weather. I will use this again and again. I do wish however that the pieces could have been bigger. I had to use a smaller pumpkin so that the pieces would look to scale. It is really hard to tell what it is unless you are up close to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Kitty
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My first impression of this kitty was how adorable and I am a dog person.The more I looked at it the more I knew I had to have it. I am going to use it with a fake pumpkin and put it on my covered front porch. I also got the scarecrow and frog. I'm going to give the frog to the two little boys next door. They are growing a tadpole so I know they will love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THE CAT PUMPKIN
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SUPRIZEDBUYER
Location:DURANGO COLORADO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
MY SISTERS AND THIER KIDS JUST LOVE IT
Pros: quality, so cute
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Kitty Mama
Location:Bowdon ND
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for a resin kitty set however this was all I could find anywhere. It is very cute and easy to put in the pumpkin. We will use year after year. I do recommend this poke in set. May even consider a few more to make a "litter" of pumpkin kitties.
Pros: easy and very cute
Cons: not 3d just painted metal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Me
Location:Maryland
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The cat pumpkin poke-ins has made our pumpkin come alive.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this item
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Greeneyedlady
Location:Bedford, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was so cute. Decorating our pumpkins was so easy. My 4 year old Grandaughter, was able to help with the decorating. I also ordered the frog and the scarecrow. LOVE ALL OF THEM.
Pros: easy, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great on my desk
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BuckWilson
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks perfect sitting on my desk at the office!! Simply adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.