Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:October 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Ali202
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Halloween poke-in turned a regular pumpkin into a really cute (and easy!!) decoration. I don't have all that much time on my hands so this was a great addition to our halloween decorations.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Kitty
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My first impression of this kitty was how adorable and I am a dog person.The more I looked at it the more I knew I had to have it. I am going to use it with a fake pumpkin and put it on my covered front porch. I also got the scarecrow and frog. I'm going to give the frog to the two little boys next door. They are growing a tadpole so I know they will love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THE CAT PUMPKIN
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SUPRIZEDBUYER
Location:DURANGO COLORADO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
MY SISTERS AND THIER KIDS JUST LOVE IT
Pros: quality, so cute
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Kitty Mama
Location:Bowdon ND
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for a resin kitty set however this was all I could find anywhere. It is very cute and easy to put in the pumpkin. We will use year after year. I do recommend this poke in set. May even consider a few more to make a "litter" of pumpkin kitties.
Pros: easy and very cute
Cons: not 3d just painted metal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Me
Location:Maryland
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The cat pumpkin poke-ins has made our pumpkin come alive.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this item
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Greeneyedlady
Location:Bedford, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was so cute. Decorating our pumpkins was so easy. My 4 year old Grandaughter, was able to help with the decorating. I also ordered the frog and the scarecrow. LOVE ALL OF THEM.
Pros: easy, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great on my desk
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BuckWilson
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks perfect sitting on my desk at the office!! Simply adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Plantlady
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the Pumpkin poke ins so much I keep adding to my collection! I now have Fall, Halloween and Thanksgiving Poke ins. They are an inexpensive way to decorate and they are so cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.