Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Thanksgiving Decoration
Date:November 7, 2011
Customer avatar
froghppy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These "turkeys" will be the perfect decoration to complement my Thanksgiving table decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
maggievalleymama
Location:Salisbury, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
poke them in your pumpkin, they are soooo cute...I have Halloween poke ins and then I just exchange them in the same pumpkin and go right into another holiday, cool!@
Pros: easy to do
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wonderful holiday addition
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
beach comber
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this turkey poke! I have a witch one for HALLOWEEN, so I used the same pumpkin! I've had people as me about it, but when I looked on your website to show them, it was not there, only the scarecrow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for the holidays
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
T
Location:Henderson, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this one to have for a kitchen table centerpiece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
wasn't as impressed when I got it
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CJ
Location:Amarillo, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I haven't used it yet. I may try to put it in a wreath. Not sure at this point.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Penny918
Location:Breezy Point, Queens, NY 11697, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicer than I expected! Last year, following Halloween, I had a small pumpkin on my deck so I ordered this. How cute! The pieces are made from a sturdy metal. They didn't come with instructions but simply looking at this picture in the catalog or web site and I knew what to do. This little guy greeted me every day and made me smile. Plan to use again this year too and will probably buy another couple to space them around. Simple idea that really makes a cute decoration!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too cute!!
Date:July 31, 2014
Customer avatar
BuckWilson
Location:Independence, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I don't have as many Thanksgiving decorations as I do for other holidays. I couldn't ask for a better addition to my collection than this. I can't wait to place my turkey pumpkin on my front porch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
well painted
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
Location:Brodheadsville, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So quick and easy to insert in to a pumpkin and put outdoors for display on my front porch. Very happy with this purchase , that can be used year after year.
Pros: well painted, quick and easy, can use year after year
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.