Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Thanksgiving Decoration
Date:November 7, 2011
Customer avatar
froghppy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These "turkeys" will be the perfect decoration to complement my Thanksgiving table decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Penny918
Location:Breezy Point, Queens, NY 11697, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicer than I expected! Last year, following Halloween, I had a small pumpkin on my deck so I ordered this. How cute! The pieces are made from a sturdy metal. They didn't come with instructions but simply looking at this picture in the catalog or web site and I knew what to do. This little guy greeted me every day and made me smile. Plan to use again this year too and will probably buy another couple to space them around. Simple idea that really makes a cute decoration!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too cute!!
Date:July 31, 2014
Customer avatar
BuckWilson
Location:Independence, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I don't have as many Thanksgiving decorations as I do for other holidays. I couldn't ask for a better addition to my collection than this. I can't wait to place my turkey pumpkin on my front porch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
well painted
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
Location:Brodheadsville, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So quick and easy to insert in to a pumpkin and put outdoors for display on my front porch. Very happy with this purchase , that can be used year after year.
Pros: well painted, quick and easy, can use year after year
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, nice color, seems to be good quality I
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Orangevale, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have to wait for the season for growing pumpkins. The one I grew last year is still sitting on my front porch in the middle of February. Hope to grow some more this summer so I can use the turkey decoration in the fall. I was wanting a turkey decoration last thanksgiving and I think this one is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
panamatam
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very colorful, very cute, easy to store. Great idea!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Couldn't pass this up
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
shedberg85
Location:Channahon, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this on clearance when I was Christmas shopping... Couldn't pass it up. Opened it when it came and it was a nice quality... Can't wait to use this next fall!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than I expected.
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopping Queen
Location:Northern CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed when I opened this. It was smaller than I expected, and I expected the "feathers" to be individual, not a solid piece. I would definitely use something else to poke the holes in the pumpkin before inserting the pieces.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.