Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
8
1 Star
23
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
23 of 56(41%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
8
1 Star
23
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
23 of 56(41%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
8
1 Star
23
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
23 of 56(41%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice for the price
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Fullmoon
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very nice swag. It is not huge so be certain to check the measurements. I hung it on an inside door leading to my dining room and it looks very nice. Pulled it out of the box and hung it right up. Of course, you should fluff out the leaves a little but looks nice. I would purchase again.
Pros: good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Poor Quality
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Charlie
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Much, much smaller than expected and materials used were cheaper than the Dollar Store!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Dediea
Location:Horsham, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a little smaller than I expected but still very nice on my back door. holds up well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty and affordable!
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Musician at the Beach
Location:Orange County, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Holiday wreaths are usually very expensive, so two of these swags hanging on my double front doors added just enough autumn cheer without being costly. Colors are bright, overall pretty design. The only thing is that it is very fragile and berries fall out easily if not handled carefully. But I would buy it again if I had other doors or windows to decorate!
Pros: colorful and attractive
Cons: very fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Blondie
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This swag is good for a small space but not as large as I expected. The colors are attractive and I am pleased with the purchase even though it was not what I needed.
Pros: pretty, nice colors
Cons: too small, not as full as i would like
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fall Harvest swag
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam
Location:Scdottsdale AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A lovely piece.... Looks GREAT! Brings a smile to m y face....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this purchase
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Peaches
Location:Lorain, OH, USA
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this purchase. Fits in well the my fall decorum. I love the colors, the design, hangs beautifully.
Pros: beautiful colors for the season., beautifully designed, hangs beautifully
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fall color
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as full of flowers as I thought it would be. Presents well if you get all the leaves to fluff out. Would be good as a filler in your decorations but not a stand alone piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.