Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
10
1 Star
24
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
27 of 63(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
10
1 Star
24
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
27 of 63(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
10
1 Star
24
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
27 of 63(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap and tacky looking
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Outer Banks Transplant
Location:Brandon, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased this swag along with the barn star. The barn star fall decoration was of excellent quality, but this swag is not. It has fakey-fakey looking yellow berries that look like something a pre-schooler might have made. I will not be displaying this decoration in a high visibility area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Best Purchase for the Money
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CJ
Location:Paintsville, KY
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered last year for the church for our dinner and loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
NIce decorative addition!
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
NancyS
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was a great addition to my door for fall/autumn decoration. I got my many complements.
Pros: quality
Cons: very fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as depicted in the picture.
Date:November 9, 2014
Customer avatar
NLVH
Location:Massachusetts
Not as full as depicted in the picture. Bottom pinecone broken, top leaves crushed and curl in half. Had to rearrange as best as product allowed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Plastic
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Britmum
Location:Texas
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unfortunately, what looked great online turned out to be disappointingly very plastic and too fake looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks good for Fall
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
JS
Location:California
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this swag to brighten a spot on my front porch which is doing wonderfully.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Attractive door decor
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
dochelper
Location:Chicago, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Our business owner chooses the barn stars nearly every season to decorate the waiting room of our office. This swag coordinates very nicely with the Fall barn stars!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice for the price
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Fullmoon
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very nice swag. It is not huge so be certain to check the measurements. I hung it on an inside door leading to my dining room and it looks very nice. Pulled it out of the box and hung it right up. Of course, you should fluff out the leaves a little but looks nice. I would purchase again.
Pros: good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.