Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
8
1 Star
21
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
14 of 45(31%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
8
1 Star
21
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
14 of 45(31%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
8
1 Star
21
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
14 of 45(31%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect Size
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Dediea
Location:Horsham, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got this for my back door - which is a protected entrance - Not too Junky would have liked it a little fuller but looks great on my door
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Would not buy again
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Downeaster
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The problem was as soon as I unpacked it, the yellow "berries" came falling off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice Decoration
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Glassy
Location:Los Angeles, CA USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This has great fall colors, but some of the branches came bent from packaging and wouldn't pop back to the right shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Fall Accent
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Maine connection
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This looks very nice on the wall in my bath. I added a few pine cones to fill it out, the colors are just right, match my other fall decor. Would purchase again.
Pros: bright colors
Cons: could be fuller
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Good Quality
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Daniel's Mom
Location:Syracuse, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had read the reviews and figured for the price - half like it and half said it was cheesy. I ordered 3 and found them to be cheesy (for lack of a better term) Way too much plastic. Doesn't look real or worth even the $10 each that I paid. Rather than send them back, I'll use them and spruce them up with better quality leaves and berries. I think of all the years I shopped w/Terry's Village - this is the only thing I found to be of lesser quality. No worries, though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed in the quality of this swag. Thought it would be fuller and not so skimpy. Certainly didn't look like the photo.
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
KMM
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed in the quality of this swag. Thought it would be fuller. It was very skimpy. It certainly didn't look like the photo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A little touch of fall
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Dediea
Location:Horsham, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted something on the small size for my back door - did not want it to be overwhelming. Pretty well made - and hangs beautifully
Pros: perfect size
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Sorry I ordered.
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
pdk
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The swag contains black plastic twig branches that are so ugly, it makes the swag look very cheap. The leaves are all bent and unable to lay flat, unless perhaps I iron them. It never matched the look of the catalog picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.