Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
86 of 86(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
86 of 86(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
86 of 86(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Decorative fall pumpkins.
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BCCinBCA
Location:San Diego County, California, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These two pumpkins are decorated nicely and are light-weight. They look very nice as a center piece for a table or with a collection of pumpkins.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pretty!
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Very Victorian!
Location:Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought for a birthday present. I was not sure how they would look. They are beautiful and nice and heavy. The colors are very fallish! You could put them anywhere. I would put them out for the start of fall and leave until you start decorating for Christmas!!
Pros: great value!
Cons: no con!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Autumngirl
Location:Minnesota
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pumpkins look very elegant and like they cost a lot more than I paid. I can't wait to put them out this fall. I can use them right through to Thanksgiving. They are also a very nice size to sit on my table as part of a centerpiece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will look great with fall decorations
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucy
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Color and carving are great. Wonderful for decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute centerpieces
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Pinkie
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality, vibrant colors, perfect sizes. I absolutely love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice looking, doesn't look cheap
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Katy
Location:Poetry, TX 75160, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality and reasonably priced, would recomend to all my friends
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pretty for the price
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
Location:Palm City, FL, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this set originally for myself last year and absolutely fell in love with them. The colors were vibrant and so beautiful that I decided to buy 2 more sets as gifts this year. They were just as nice except the color quality wasn't as nice as my originals. Slightly disappointed but not enough to send them back. They will still look nice on anyone's table.
Pros: beautiful and durable
Cons: color quality wasn't as nice this year
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous!
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty22
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are even prettier than the picture. They are very colorful and add to a harvest setting very nicely. Would make a very nice hostess gift for Thanksgiving, or even pretty centerpieces for a wedding or party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.