Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
77 of 77(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
77 of 77(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
77 of 77(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Decorative fall pumpkins.
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BCCinBCA
Location:San Diego County, California, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These two pumpkins are decorated nicely and are light-weight. They look very nice as a center piece for a table or with a collection of pumpkins.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better Than The Picture
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Sukie68
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are more than worth the price. I can't wait until Fall to put them out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful detailing ...
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Kasey63
Location:Chino, CA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pumpkins are for my office display. They are beautifully detailed and the color is really good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decoration!
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Reeward
Location:Pa.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't beat getting 2 embellished pumpkins at this price. They look great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Pumpkins
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have several different types of pumpkins,but nothing like these. I was very pleased by the quality of these pumpkins and the price for two pumpkins was very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Fall & Holiday Decor
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
poopsy
I really love these. They are so practical to use for fall, Halloween and Thanksgiving. I paired them up the Fall/Maple Leaves Candleholders and they are so beautiful together. I am thinking of getting these and the candleholders as a hostess gift for Thanksgiving. You will love them and the shipping was so fast.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, beauty, holidays, gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth every penny
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Music City Customer
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful fall decoration. Purchased several as gifts once I received mine because I was so impressed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best pumpkins I have ever bought.
Date:February 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny
Location:Maryland
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pumpkins are great. I have had mine for a few years now and I love them. More every year I use them. Perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.