Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
37 of 58(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
37 of 58(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
37 of 58(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Paper Towel holder is hard to refill
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
NGH
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This paper towel holder is cute and stylish. However, it is very difficult to get the rod undone and the paper towel roll put onto the holder. You then have to reattach the two pieces back together. It is time consuming compared to paper towel holders that allow for the paper towel roll to slide onto the rod. Maybe the manufacturer will revamp it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not that great
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
tiredmotherof6
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The top was smashed down and looks like it will break off if I try to put it the way it shows in the photo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We will truly enjoy this item.
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Ang
Location:Blackfoot, ID
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought two paper holders, one for my daughter and the other one was used at my assisted living business.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BD
Location:Chicago
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product, well made and beautiful colors. Definetly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully done
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Libertybell
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad the top really holds the roll firmly, so you cant pull the holder over each time you need a towel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this piece
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Pinkie
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So glad I purchased this paper towel holder, amazing piece. Highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:April 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sando
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a birthday present and she really loved it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Can't screw to base. rough finish. looks pretty. Already a refund is on the way. please check the things before sending. customer service excellent.
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Bibya
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Can't screw to base. rough finish. looks pretty. Already a refund is on the way. please check the things before sending.
customer service excellent. The lady did not argue at all and believed what I told her.
I don't want you to publish my review or ratings. just fix the problem. I don't want to hurt any one's business for a small mistake.
Thanks and Good Luck
Pros: looks good
Cons: part to screw is defective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.