Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
38 of 61(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
38 of 61(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
38 of 61(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
one of the worst purchases
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
sunshine
Location:grand rapids michigan
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
it is very cheap and does not let paper roll very easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty / But . . . .
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda Mac
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love how pretty the paper towel holder is. What I don't like is that it takes a long time to unscrew (then screw back on) the post to put on a new roll. And, it unscrews from the bottom, instead of the top, which is more cumbersome.
Pros: pretty
Cons: too much to screw off and on, unscrews from bottom instead of top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
tinabina2533
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like this piece! It didn't fit my paper towel so I moved the leaves a little and it worked!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Paper Towel holder is hard to refill
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
NGH
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This paper towel holder is cute and stylish. However, it is very difficult to get the rod undone and the paper towel roll put onto the holder. You then have to reattach the two pieces back together. It is time consuming compared to paper towel holders that allow for the paper towel roll to slide onto the rod. Maybe the manufacturer will revamp it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not that great
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
tiredmotherof6
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The top was smashed down and looks like it will break off if I try to put it the way it shows in the photo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We will truly enjoy this item.
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Ang
Location:Blackfoot, ID
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought two paper holders, one for my daughter and the other one was used at my assisted living business.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BD
Location:Chicago
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product, well made and beautiful colors. Definetly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully done
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Libertybell
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad the top really holds the roll firmly, so you cant pull the holder over each time you need a towel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.