Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat14
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 od these leaf spinners and I am very pleased with them. They are a nice size, the gold/bronze colors are shinny and stand out. Will look great on my porch this fall with my Halloween and Thanksgiving displays. They are well made, sturdy, have a hook already attached to them for hanging. Love the little acorn on them between the chain and the hook.
Pros: attractive, well made, great for outdoor decorating, warm fall colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Munchkin67
Location:Portage, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just enjoy all the things I buy from your company.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gift for husband on Fathers Day
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda
Location:Fargo, ND
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty but lighter weight than I'd hoped. I have it outside and within a week it had blown down. I put it back up and I do like how it looks! It would be awesome indoors....
Pros: spins in the wind
Cons: a bit lightweight for outdoors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
mesmerizing as it catches the wind
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
birdy
Location:Kayenta, AZ
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The colors mimick autumn colors and as it spins it's as if it is swirling in the wind just like leaves do as they fall from the tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Fall Leaf Spinner
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
mama
Location:IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very cheap, poor quality. Its like something you can buy at the dollar store but the item is cute just overpriced
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice Fall decoration!
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
VicW
Location:Springboro, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the looks! Be careful opening so you don't scratch it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks nice
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
deejay
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This leaf spinner looks great with my outside fall décor.
Hope it does not tarnish as some previous posters have said.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like It A Lot!
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Joan of Arc
Location:Jackson, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty; different, nice accent. Sprayed it with matte coating before hanging. Don't forget to bend out the the leaf outlines; (otherwise will hang flat).
Pros: good fall color
Cons: none found
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.