Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cutest purchase ever
Date:November 22, 2011
Customer avatar
anton
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love my little Pilgrim figurines. They are the cutest.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No one has this!
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TJ
Location:NC
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No one has these at their house. Your kids will love them. Your grandkids will love them. You will love them. Thanksgiving décor is hard to find, and I love that this is the perfect compliment to my home. Please note these are made of ceramic and will break if your son uses them like action figures when you're not looking! (Nothing a little hot glue can't fix. They're still the bees knees!)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
LB
Location:River Edge, NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These colorful Pilgrims make a nice addition to the Thanksgiving table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pilgrams were very cute. My grandson loves them.
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Ang
Location:Blackfoot, ID
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pilgrims were very cute and my grandson loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to display on entry table.
Date:September 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Philadelphia , Pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is a terrific way to remind my grandchildren what the Thanksgiving holiday is all about, besides time off from school, football games and a big family get together with yummy food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Thanksgiving Decoration
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Ballston Lake, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These figurines are adorable. I especially fell in love with the Turkey's expression. I love decorating for Thanksgiving--one of my favorite holidays. Food, family, friends and football; it doesn't get better than that. Thanks Terry Village for your festive decorations!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was happy to find more figurines
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I love to decorate for all the Holidays and I have a cabinet that is used durning Haloween and then I saw these guys and added them to my Thanksgiving decor.
Pros: there festive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thanksgiving
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I need one more set to cover an area that was blank from Halloween these guys are so cute love them.
Pros: just the right size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.