Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cutest purchase ever
Date:November 22, 2011
Customer avatar
anton
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love my little Pilgrim figurines. They are the cutest.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to display on entry table.
Date:September 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Philadelphia , Pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is a terrific way to remind my grandchildren what the Thanksgiving holiday is all about, besides time off from school, football games and a big family get together with yummy food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Thanksgiving Decoration
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Ballston Lake, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These figurines are adorable. I especially fell in love with the Turkey's expression. I love decorating for Thanksgiving--one of my favorite holidays. Food, family, friends and football; it doesn't get better than that. Thanks Terry Village for your festive decorations!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was happy to find more figurines
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I love to decorate for all the Holidays and I have a cabinet that is used durning Haloween and then I saw these guys and added them to my Thanksgiving decor.
Pros: there festive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thanksgiving
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I need one more set to cover an area that was blank from Halloween these guys are so cute love them.
Pros: just the right size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!! Very nice quality too!!
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Repeat customer
Location:SC
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered the nativity set & was so pleased that I just had to have the Thanksgiving set too!!
Pros: nicely made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Set
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
ss1111
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute set, although not a toy my toddler loves 'playing with these' . we have it up as centerpiece items on the dining table
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great set
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
DanieMarie
Location:Racine, Wi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I searched all over the web for a complete set of thanksgiving pilgrims & Indians. Most of them were well over $30. This one I got for about 1/2 that price, and it came with a little turkey to complete the set. Love it! Its not as big as I thought it was, but its a great set all the same.
Pros: Assembly, quality, detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.