Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
48 of 52(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
48 of 52(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
48 of 52(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great for the price!
Date:August 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom2BTC
Location:Reno, Nevada
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased this as a decoration for an event that is themed the Wizard of Oz. It is cute and looks to be durable, so we can use it as a fall decoration too!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kids4jesus
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This scarecrow is adorable, durable, poseable and easy to stuff!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
nanny
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very simple way to make a scarecrow, loved the advice to stuff him with plastic shopping bags, no mess and it didn't hurt them to get wet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute scarecrow!
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Horse lover
Location:Ash Flat, AR, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very cute scarecrow and was very reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Fall Decoration
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Coyote
Location:Phoenix, AZ
This happy scarecrow provided a great photo-op for the students at our school's Fall Dance.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute in the Rocker
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Skwebbie
Location:Lanexa, VA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
This guy is so cute. Stuffed him with plastic bags and newspaper as recommended and sat him in a rocking chair. Dog didn't like him at first - caused a few growls - but he has learned to live in peace :)
Brightens up the room!
Pros: good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good stitching and nice opening in back. Sits up very well.
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Max
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The opening in the back was large and it was was easy to stuff. The velcro worked great. Unlike some of the other reviews, the stitching and material were good. The seams are holding together very well. It sits up against a chair perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Family Memory Maker
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gaga
Location:Plano, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I saw the scarecrow in your catalog, I thought how nice it would look on my front porch on my little bench. Then, I thought about the fact that all my children and grandchildren live far away from me now. So, I sent a scarecrow to each of their homes. My daughters say that my grandkids really had a great time stuffing and then displaying their scarecrows! Doing things together, as a family, around the holidays, are great memory builders - particularly when the event becomes a tradition, which I believe this will!
This was a fantastic gift that is loved by one and all!
Pros: great family memory maker
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.