Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
66 of 70(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
66 of 70(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
66 of 70(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great for the price!
Date:August 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom2BTC
Location:Reno, Nevada
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased this as a decoration for an event that is themed the Wizard of Oz. It is cute and looks to be durable, so we can use it as a fall decoration too!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kids4jesus
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This scarecrow is adorable, durable, poseable and easy to stuff!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but very small
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
C.A.R.
Location:Royersford,Pa.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Scarecrow is much smaller than I had imagined it would be. We sat it on the seat of our pony cart, which we have filled with pumpkins and gourds.
It would be much more effective if it would be larger.....but it definitely looks very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO cute!!
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
saic91
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my yard. I stuffed it with newspaper and put it on a pole so it could stand. It is adorable!
Pros: easy to store
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute face!
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
rabedidedo
Location:Sherwood, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased the boy and girl stuffable scarecrows. They both have very cute smiley faces. I'm not a Halloween fan because of all the scary and ugly things involved, so I decorate with fun things. These two scarecrows by my front door will definitely give the trick or treaters something to smile about besides the candy. It was fun to stuff them and watch them come to "life"!
Pros: cute faces, nice size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, great price
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Millie
Location:Montana
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Am very happy with my purchase; good quality and good service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this scarecrow
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
cornerstone427
Location:Indiana
It's fall and I wanted a new scarecrow to set outside in my garden next to the house. He is perfect and would look great out there but my husband likes him so much he wants to leave him sit in a chair in the house. LOL To say the least, we are happy with our purchase. The scarecrow is made of good matierial and I stuffed him with plastic bags and he is everything a scarecrow should be and the price was great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute scarecrow
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
debbie
Location:monessen
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
had fun stuffing this with my four yr old cousin...she got a kick out of stuffing the scarecrow.....looks great sitting on my bench on my front porch with some pumpkins and mums
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.