Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 58(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 58(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 58(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great for the price!
Date:August 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom2BTC
Location:Reno, Nevada
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased this as a decoration for an event that is themed the Wizard of Oz. It is cute and looks to be durable, so we can use it as a fall decoration too!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kids4jesus
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This scarecrow is adorable, durable, poseable and easy to stuff!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait!
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Schmeck
Location:Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I can't wait to sit him on the bench on the front porch with a pumpkin and some straw bales.........so cute!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent addition
Date:August 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mitch
Location:Gulfport, MS, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been looking for a scarecrow that looks good with my outdoor decorations, and one that is easy to store away. this is the one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
better than pictured
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
lizdinero
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute, super quality, good size - better than pictured.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little scarecrow
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mickey64
Location:Savannah, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this last year, stuffed it with plastic bags and sat him on a bench in my neighborhood. I propped one arm on the back of the bench and fastened a black crow on his arm. We used this from Halloween through Thanksgiving as part of our Fall decorations. It held up well. After Thanksgiving I removed the plastic bags and let him air out and put him away for this year. Great scarecrow and you cannot beat the price.
Pros: reasonably priced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
turkeygobbler
Location:Georgetown, SC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wish he had been a little taller..my plans were to sit him in a chair on my front porch, but after trying him out (unstuffed), he looks a little smaller/shorter than I would have liked..maybe it will make a BIG difference when he is stuffed..it just would have been nice if his legs bent and hung over the front of the chair some..he is still very cute though and the price is unbeatable..if he still looks too short for the chair when I stuff him this fall, I will easily find another way to display him! Great idea and cute!!
Pros: good price, cute, will store easy after use
Cons: legs could be a little longer
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute decor
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Tslims
Location:Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was very cute, paper stuffing was not included. Would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.