Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look great
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
suzi q
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had ordered these last year, needed to get more. I liked them so well that I've gotten more for my office.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Tasteful
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
WVUMom
Location:Martinsburg, WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've been watching these doilies for a long time waiting for them to go on sale, so this was my chance. They are a good size and very colorful. However, they are delicate so they need to be laundered with special care.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
lovely
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
epico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using these under candles on my tables at my wedding reception. These go great with the fall theme.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice detail ...
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Kasey63
Location:Chino, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For the price of foam or paper cutouts, I was able to get these doilies which are fabric. They have nice detail and are a good size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Product for Displays
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bargain Shopper
Location:Wynnewood, OK
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with these leaves. The color is brilliant & they are the right size to use with my displays. So glad I ordered 2 sets.
Cons: only con would be that they cannot be washed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Fall
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BJ
Location:Omaha, NE
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply exquisite adds a nice touch of color to any décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:July 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MissJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice leaf doilies. Will use this fall. Recommend for decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic!
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Stacy
Location:Reno, NV, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The are so fantastic, I had to come back and buy another set of them. They are delicate embroidered leaves, but sturdy enough to sit under a bowl or plant. Perfect for tossing onto your holiday table, or just scattering around for holiday ambiance. I was worried that the quality would be poor, but these are one of the best decorations I've come across in a long time. You get all three colors, and you'll find lots of different uses for them. LOVE these! Thanks so much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-29T19:00:46.512-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_919, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.