Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:July 1, 2010
Customer avatar
NickyC
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to go in my decorations for my wedding this fall and they are perfect! They are thin and see through but super cute!! They are really nice a little on the expensive side for only getting three but they are great I am going to buy more because they are wonderful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are So-So
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
darkdrone
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Won't order them again. Thought I was buying something more heavy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these so much!
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Tigerlily
Location:Bear, DE
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These doilies are so perfect. I would not have found them anyplace but Terry's Village. I would love Christmas ones, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
better than the picture
Date:September 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy in Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Doilies are well made. Am extremely pleased with size & detail. Plan to give to my new daughter-in-law for their first Thanksgiving as a married couple. I think they have the old world touch with the clean lines of the modern!
Pros: well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and nice
Date:August 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Bubbles
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have some candle holders that are leafs so these look so cute under the candle holders and they make the candles stand out more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Seasonal
Date:August 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma Cee
Location:Missouri, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
I think these will look nice in fall decorations for something different.
Cons: not a heavy as would like
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decor
Date:November 21, 2012
Customer avatar
CaliCraftyMami
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were the perfect touch of fall on our dinning table. I bought two sets, one for our table and the other for our buffet table were the desserts awaited our guests. The texture is really light, so I even thought of getting a few more sets to put up on the windows like sun catchers. Maybe next time.
Pros: quality
Cons: needed a little ironing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
lovely leaves
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Frog Girl
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the fall colors and the nice addition to my fall decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.