Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!!!
Date:February 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Peaceseeker
Location:Peaceseeker
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are way better than I expected. They are not flimsy, they are sturdy and they have great colors. They will look beautiful on the cake table at my wedding this September.
Highly Recommended!
Pros: quality, color, sturdiness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Customers love them.
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
wilmington candle company
Location:wilmington, VT
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sell these with my hand rolled beeswax tapers and customers love them. Good quality, very pretty. Perfect seller for the fall time in Vermont.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect fall decor
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Decor enthusiast
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are nice fall decorations. they make an impact. i think they'd be pretty down the center of the dining table. i have 3 of them on a buffet table with battery operated candles. The other one is in the kitchen by itself and it brightens up the corner. The metal is sturdy enough that I don't worry about them tipping over yet the design is graceful. I got a little too aggressive in bending a leaf and it broke off. No worries, I just wrapped it around the candle and now think that looks good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
ShopperLee
Location:VT
It is very pretty, price is okay, and came to my home in a few days.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish i got another set
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
happy with purchase
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
terry
Location:california
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i wanted something fallish for my dining room table and this did the trick
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty but over priced
Date:November 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Sarha30
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The leaves were very flimsy and about to break off. It was pretty but over priced for the quality
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Tak
Location:Horseheads, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed in this product for the price they were. One of the leaves were missing when I got them and when I tried to bend some of the other leaves they got weak and will fall off very easy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as good as the picture
Date:November 11, 2012
Customer avatar
ellebee
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I am a long-time buyer from Terry's village, and I usually am VERY satisfied with the things I buy. But every now and then, something doesn't quite live up to the picture/description/quality. This is one of those times. The holders have a more 'natural' look in the picture. The base and 'branches' of the set I received is plain tan paint, not textured, or 'bark'/'tree'-looking like I thought I saw in the picture. I will use them, but not on my main table where people (and I!) can get a close look; probably on the buffet where they look pretty from a distance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.