Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
53 of 59(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
53 of 59(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
53 of 59(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!!!
Date:February 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Peaceseeker
Location:Peaceseeker
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are way better than I expected. They are not flimsy, they are sturdy and they have great colors. They will look beautiful on the cake table at my wedding this September.
Highly Recommended!
Pros: quality, color, sturdiness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super!
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Goney
Location:Sheboygan, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was quite surprised at how nice it is made. It will look great on the dining room table. I know I will receive many compliments on this one.
I will surely recommend this to others.
The price is very good. If you plan on purchasing anything for this fall, this is a must have.
Pros: outstanding value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a Fall table.
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
JW
Location:Mobile, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candlestick holders are exactly as they were described.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful !
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Getz40
Location:Rochester, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pretty in person....will look nice on my fireplace mantle....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just What I Was Looking For
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
Location:Mastic, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These maple leaf taper holders were just what I was looking for to put on my dining room table on either side of my pumpkin centerpiece. I did not give it 5 stars as I have not yet placed candles in them to see how well they hold up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gorgeous
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynny
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i absolutely love fall an fall items so i was very excited to see a new item that i do not currently own an it exceeded my expectations, thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully done
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Libertybell
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got a pair for myself, and was so pleased, also got one for my sister as a gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Taper/Votive holders
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
gingerbreadpatti
Location:Tulsa, OK, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love fall....leaves, color, warmth of light coming from various holders? You will LOVE these Maple Leaf holders. I chose to use votives in mine (gold) and they are absolutely beautiful! Sat them on my mantel with an arrangement of fall flowers....I know, I know, it's kinda early but could not wait....and have had admiring comments already. Love the quality and price!
Pros: easy to clean, accommodates several colors of candles and votives
Cons: no cons!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.