Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
46 of 52(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
46 of 52(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
46 of 52(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!!!
Date:February 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Peaceseeker
Location:Peaceseeker
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are way better than I expected. They are not flimsy, they are sturdy and they have great colors. They will look beautiful on the cake table at my wedding this September.
Highly Recommended!
Pros: quality, color, sturdiness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Decor
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fall Bride
Location:Selma, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my wedding a couple of years ago, very pretty with burgundy candles, I still use them, my last house had warm colors so I was able to use them all year round. But Notice,, these are metal, unless pad the feet,, they will scratch the surface, so I use a table runner under them,,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DiDi7
Location:Pittsburgh
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful. Perfect for my fall table decor.
Pros: quality, price, beautiful
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are BEAUTIFUL!
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
poopsy
I just received these in the mail and they are absolutely beautiful! I wanted some decorations for fall that would include Thanksgiving and Halloween and these fit the bill perfectly. It is only July now, but I am so ready to put these on my dining room table, along with the Embossed Pumpkins that I received too. And the shipping was so fast! I am very happy with my purchases and highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, beauty, holiday, exquisite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great price
Date:June 1, 2014
Customer avatar
91813251
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this matches a paper towel holder. I love the colors for the fall . They are a nice size and can stand alone , no need for other table decorations
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute detail in small size
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Llama Lady
Location:Luray, VA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pair add color and interest in a small space. Works for table centerpiece that you can actually see over. Matched a metal lamp that had leaves on it
Pros: detail in small size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Customers love them.
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
wilmington candle company
Location:wilmington, VT
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sell these with my hand rolled beeswax tapers and customers love them. Good quality, very pretty. Perfect seller for the fall time in Vermont.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect fall decor
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Decor enthusiast
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are nice fall decorations. they make an impact. i think they'd be pretty down the center of the dining table. i have 3 of them on a buffet table with battery operated candles. The other one is in the kitchen by itself and it brightens up the corner. The metal is sturdy enough that I don't worry about them tipping over yet the design is graceful. I got a little too aggressive in bending a leaf and it broke off. No worries, I just wrapped it around the candle and now think that looks good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.