Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thanksgiving Decoration
Date:November 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Northeast Mom
Location:Dracut, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This sign adds the finishing touch to my Thanksgiving Kitchen Decorations. The detail to this sign is better in person than the photo. I highly recommend this item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute sign
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MTmom
Location:Montana
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this little sign to hang from the cabinet doors in my entryway. It will go nicely with my other Thanksgiving/fall decorations.
Its not something that could "stand alone", this little sign will need other decorations to accompany it. Its what you would expect to get for the price...
the metal was badly misshapen, but easily bent back into place!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice saying for the thanksgiving holiday
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
coop
Location:jamestown ny
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is a darling sign, and gives thanks for for family and friends , so cute
Pros: gives beautiful thanks at this time of year
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CrusinSusan
Location:Brandon, MS
This was so cute. I can't wait to hang it up during the Fall season. Definately a good purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ARRIVED DAMAGED
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MakingAHouseAHome
Location:Davidsonville, Maryland
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Like others mentioned in their reviews, the sign arrived missing leaves. I easily reattached them with wood glue. I purchased this to show with the tin pilgrim silhouettes (also an Oriental Trading product).
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
SURPRISINGLY DISAPPOINTED
Date:November 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Susan74NJ
Location:Bergenfield, NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I thought this item was absolutely adorable on the website. Couldn't wait for it to arrive. But when I got it, I was seriously disappointed.
It's cute, don't get me wrong. But:
1: It came broken - 2 leaves had fallen off the wooden part of the sign.
2: The wire is too short - I will have to fix that, too, because the decor covers the wording.
Bottom line: Cute item, but I shouldn't have to fix it before using due to poor craftsmanship and flimsy materials used.
Would not recommend this product.
Pros: cute
Cons: flimsy, cheap materials used, poor craftsmanship
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The perfect gift!
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
ATK
Location:Niskayuna, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for my friend who has a November birthday. She is also my worship friend. We both cherish our Faith. When I first saw this in the catalog, I bookmarked the page because I knew it was the perfect gift for my best friend of 25 years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what i wanted
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Falllove
Location:Minot, ND
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This sign was smaller than i thought! And when i recieved it neither of the leaves were attached to the sign. Only a big blob of glue on both sides. and the wire to hang it from didn't extend more than 2 inches. Very dissapointed in the quality and assembly.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.