Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thanksgiving Decoration
Date:November 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Northeast Mom
Location:Dracut, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This sign adds the finishing touch to my Thanksgiving Kitchen Decorations. The detail to this sign is better in person than the photo. I highly recommend this item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice saying for the thanksgiving holiday
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
coop
Location:jamestown ny
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is a darling sign, and gives thanks for for family and friends , so cute
Pros: gives beautiful thanks at this time of year
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CrusinSusan
Location:Brandon, MS
This was so cute. I can't wait to hang it up during the Fall season. Definately a good purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ARRIVED DAMAGED
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MakingAHouseAHome
Location:Davidsonville, Maryland
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Like others mentioned in their reviews, the sign arrived missing leaves. I easily reattached them with wood glue. I purchased this to show with the tin pilgrim silhouettes (also an Oriental Trading product).
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
SURPRISINGLY DISAPPOINTED
Date:November 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Susan74NJ
Location:Bergenfield, NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I thought this item was absolutely adorable on the website. Couldn't wait for it to arrive. But when I got it, I was seriously disappointed.
It's cute, don't get me wrong. But:
1: It came broken - 2 leaves had fallen off the wooden part of the sign.
2: The wire is too short - I will have to fix that, too, because the decor covers the wording.
Bottom line: Cute item, but I shouldn't have to fix it before using due to poor craftsmanship and flimsy materials used.
Would not recommend this product.
Pros: cute
Cons: flimsy, cheap materials used, poor craftsmanship
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The perfect gift!
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
ATK
Location:Niskayuna, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for my friend who has a November birthday. She is also my worship friend. We both cherish our Faith. When I first saw this in the catalog, I bookmarked the page because I knew it was the perfect gift for my best friend of 25 years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what i wanted
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Falllove
Location:Minot, ND
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This sign was smaller than i thought! And when i recieved it neither of the leaves were attached to the sign. Only a big blob of glue on both sides. and the wire to hang it from didn't extend more than 2 inches. Very dissapointed in the quality and assembly.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thanksgiving decoration
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Way Up High
Location:Jefferson, CO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sign is just as cute as the photos in the catalog.
I am anxious to hang it out for Thanksgiving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.