Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice candles
Date:August 13, 2010
Customer avatar
cheapbride
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are using one of these as our floating unity candle. When I opened the box I was very pleasantly surprised! They are very nice and have great detail. The top has a little bit of iridesent glitter on it which I think is a nice touch. The rest will be in a bowl on the head table. (I have purchased the majority of my wedding decorations from here, everything has been lovely and very affordable! Can't beat orientaltrading.com!!)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not satisfied
Date:December 15, 2013
Customer avatar
BobbeeB
Location:New York, New York
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The candles were flimsy. I prefer a stronger ,sturdier candle.The colors were not bright. The thin quality made the floaters tip over. The size was smaller than anticipated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
look small
Date:August 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Dawn
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was also disappointed with this item. I thought that they would be bigger, it said 2" and they look smaller
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful candles
Date:September 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Sandy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for an upcoming party. They came quickly and are beautiful. They were packed extremely well and look like they'll be a lovely addition to the party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty but...
Date:May 14, 2012
Customer avatar
fallbridzilla
THese candle are lovely but I am having a hard time keeping a flame on them. The water gets near the wick and they will not stay lit.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:August 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Barbie
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I loved the color of the candles and shapes but they were smaller than I thought they would be, I had to use a smaller bowl for these floating candles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so cute!
Date:December 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Indygirl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love to decorate for Thanksgiving and these candles were a bonus. Next time, I get two orders.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
autumn leaf floating candles
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
debbydo
Location:Meadowlakes, Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the prettiest little floating candles and add so much charm for the upcoming Holiday. I would recommend them to all my friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.