Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So glad I found these !
Date:November 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Janesville , WI.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These floating leaf shaped candles were a simple yet elegant addition to the centerpieces I made for our Fall Women's group potluck at church. I did not know that there was a little clear glitter on the top of each candle , this little touch made me love them even more ! I received many compliments on these candles !!
Pros: glitter on top, great fall colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 25, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than I thought
Date:August 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are nicely colored and came packaged well but are really small. I know the description specifies the size but I was hopeful they would look bigger in person.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not satisfied
Date:December 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New York, New York
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The candles were flimsy. I prefer a stronger ,sturdier candle.The colors were not bright. The thin quality made the floaters tip over. The size was smaller than anticipated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not satisfied
Date:December 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New York, New York
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The candles were flimsy. I prefer a stronger ,sturdier candle.The colors were not bright. The thin quality made the floaters tip over. The size was smaller than anticipated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
look small
Date:August 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was also disappointed with this item. I thought that they would be bigger, it said 2" and they look smaller
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
look small
Date:August 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was also disappointed with this item. I thought that they would be bigger, it said 2" and they look smaller
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful candles
Date:September 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for an upcoming party. They came quickly and are beautiful. They were packed extremely well and look like they'll be a lovely addition to the party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful candles
Date:September 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for an upcoming party. They came quickly and are beautiful. They were packed extremely well and look like they'll be a lovely addition to the party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:39:26.742-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_94_870, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.