Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor manufacturing - below expectations
Date:January 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Packers717
Location:IL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
quality is significantly below our expectations, esp. at a price tag of $10.98. We decided to assemble the pieces before packing away and, what should have been less than a 15-min. assembly, took two
people almost an hour. With the exception of the small butterfly, the middle and large sizes had to be adapted to fit the "body" screw hole and sides. Pieces were not cut correctly and, in trying to fit, the paint is easily chipped. Very disappointing and would not recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Holes did not line up on the largest two butterflies so I could not use them! Very disappointing
Date:October 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Nonners
Location:Missouri
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was really disappointed! I have ordered from Terry's Village before and always was pleased but this time very displeased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
fall leaf butterflies
Date:April 27, 2012
Customer avatar
maria
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
make sure you secure them tightley or they will blow off with wind
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just OK....
Date:November 9, 2011
Customer avatar
luv2shop
Location:Staten Island, New York, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These fall butterflies are pretty BUT they are very complicated to put together. The holes on the large butterfly did not line up, also they are much brighter in color in the picture. They are a dull matte finish which
makes the paint chip off very easily when TRYING to put them together. They were not what I expected so I had to return them :(
Cons: holes did not line up and dull matte color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:March 23, 2011
Customer avatar
shylhmy
Location:IL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are very pretty hanging on my white fence! Very happy with this purchase. However, they were very time consuming to put together. Even though I was careful the paint does scrape off very easily. Had to tie them securely onto fence holding down the wings...the wind kept catching them and bending the metal...was afraid it would break off. Still a great purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved These!
Date:September 7, 2010
Customer avatar
rr425
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have them displayed as shown on the side of my shed and they look great! Thy look just like they are pictured and I'm very pleased with these butterflies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fall leaf Butterfilies
Date:July 29, 2010
Customer avatar
mnm
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Putting them together was a trial and by the time I did get them together I had scraped off the paint. As the holes did not line up with each other. The cost was way out of proportion to what the product warranted. Would I recommend them to anyone, no.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
execellent purchase
Date:October 20, 2009
Customer avatar
redrobin
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved these butterflies. placed them on fence and not only do you get butterfly effect but also fall leaves. great purchase thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.