Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
DISAPPOINTING
Date:September 7, 2013
Customer avatar
JERSEY SHOPPER
Location:EDISON,NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
SHE IS CUTE BUT THE QUALITY IS POOR AND NOT WORTH EVEN THE SALE PRICE. I DON'T LIKE THE RAFFIA HAIR, THE PAPER DRESS OR THE PAPER PUMPKIN. I EXPECTED MORE FROM TERRY'S VILLAGE. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN MY PURCHASE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:July 25, 2012
Customer avatar
princess
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
this was not as cute in person as on screen. the pigtails look like she stuck her finger in a light socket and the overall quality is not as good as I thought. I will keep her though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:November 2, 2010
Customer avatar
bjm
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I read quite a few reviews and ordered anyway, figuring I'm good with a glue gun. First, her head is very misshapen and not nearly as cute as pictured. Her hair was a mess, but I expected that. I only received one bow, so moved that to the top of her head, which was extremely flat so the bow helped cover that. Overall, not worth the price, especially when you figure in the shipping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute fall decoration
Date:October 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Dot
Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When I first saw this little doll in your catalog it reminded me of my granddaughter and I felt I needed it to complete my fall decor. When it came, I liked it, but it wasn't exactly like the picture. The hair was shorter; however I was able to fix that so that it looked better by shaping it with a scissors blade (like curling ribbon). The dress was quite wrinkled from shipping, but I pressed it and now it looks pretty good. I also had to reinforce one seam that was coming open on the hand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:September 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Desertbrat
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I loved this little scarecrow girl as soon as I saw her online, but was hesitant to order because of some of the reviews. I decided to place the order knowing I had my glue gun handy should I need it once she arrived. "Punkin" was delivered in perfect condition, and will look precious on my entry table for the autumn season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Kathie
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought this little girl was the cutest little thing. The price is good, the quality is ok. I have her sitting on a table and she brings cheer to the room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Cj
Location:Wyoming
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I fell in love with this Scarecrow when I saw her in the book, and I ordered two, so I could give one to my daughter. When I received them I was instantly disappointed, as the quality was so poor and they were all crooked looking, and peeling, and unglued. The price was way to much for what they amounted to. The best part was she had a cute face!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not worth the money
Date:August 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Shopgirl
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This item is nothing like she looks in the catalog. The quality is not good. It looks like something that should be sold in a dollar store. The paint was chipping off the pumpkins, and the glued items were coming apart. Spend you money on something else.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.